Wed, 21 Aug 2019 01:19:56 UTC

Information for build python-django-helpdesk-0.2.15-3.fc30

ID1253540
Package Namepython-django-helpdesk
Version0.2.15
Release3.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-django-helpdesk.git#680a20c978d681f2c94d94e0dd35ca98721e1520
SummaryDjango-powered ticket tracker for your helpdesk
Description Django-helpdesk This is a Django-powered helpdesk ticket tracker, designed to plug into an existing Django website and provide you with internal (or, perhaps, external) helpdesk management.
Built bylbazan
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 23 Apr 2019 14:54:43 UTC
CompletedTue, 23 Apr 2019 14:55:52 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/python-django-helpdesk.git:680a20c978d681f2c94d94e0dd35ca98721e1520)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-django-helpdesk.git#680a20c978d681f2c94d94e0dd35ca98721e1520'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
python-django-helpdesk-0.2.15-3.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-django-helpdesk-0.2.15-3.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Apr 23 2019 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.15-3 - Fix lang locale * Thu Mar 21 2019 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.15-2 - New upstream version * Sat Feb 16 2019 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.14-1 - New Upstream version * Mon Feb 11 2019 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.13-1 - New Upstream version * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 03 2019 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.12-1 - New Upstream version * Tue Dec 11 2018 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.10-2 - Fix spec * Mon Sep 03 2018 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.10-1 - New upstream version * Wed Jul 25 2018 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.9-1 - New upstream version - Fixes a javascript bug where the date formatting was incorrect * Fri Jul 13 2018 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.8-1 - New upstream version * Wed Apr 18 2018 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.7-1 - new upstream version - change to use python3 * Tue Nov 21 2017 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.1-1 - new upstream version * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.18-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild