Tue, 22 Oct 2019 09:40:43 UTC

Information for build gnome-maps-3.33.1-1.fc31

ID1256706
Package Namegnome-maps
Version3.33.1
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-maps.git#daa790c03f1277ae38daf88a812491cabbddecd1
SummaryMap application for GNOME
DescriptionGNOME Maps is a simple map application for the GNOME desktop.
Built bykathenas
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 25 Apr 2019 09:01:33 UTC
CompletedThu, 25 Apr 2019 09:07:46 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/gnome-maps.git:daa790c03f1277ae38daf88a812491cabbddecd1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-maps.git#daa790c03f1277ae38daf88a812491cabbddecd1'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
gnome-maps-3.33.1-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gnome-maps-3.33.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-maps-debuginfo-3.33.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-maps-debugsource-3.33.1-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gnome-maps-3.33.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-maps-debuginfo-3.33.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-maps-debugsource-3.33.1-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-maps-3.33.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-maps-debuginfo-3.33.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-maps-debugsource-3.33.1-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gnome-maps-3.33.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-maps-debuginfo-3.33.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-maps-debugsource-3.33.1-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
gnome-maps-3.33.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-maps-debuginfo-3.33.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-maps-debugsource-3.33.1-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-maps-3.33.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-maps-debuginfo-3.33.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-maps-debugsource-3.33.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Apr 25 2019 Phil Wyett <philwyett@kathenas.org> - 3.33.1-1 - Update to 3.33.1 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-2 - Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099 * Sun Mar 31 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-1 - Update to 3.32.1 * Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 * Mon Mar 04 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.92-1 - Update to 3.31.92 * Tue Feb 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.91-2 - Rebuilt against fixed atk (#1626575) * Tue Feb 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.91-1 - Update to 3.31.91 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Phil Wyett <philwyett@kathenas.org> - 3.31.90-1 - Update to 3.31.90 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.4-1 - Update to 3.31.4 * Wed Dec 12 2018 Phil Wyett <philwyett@kathenas.org> - 3.31.3-1 - Update to 3.31.3 * Mon Oct 22 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.1-1 - Update to 3.31.1 * Mon Oct 22 2018 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 3.30.1-2 - Prevent crashes when clicking on "What's here?" * Wed Sep 26 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-1 - Update to 3.30.1 * Fri Sep 07 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-1 - Update to 3.30.0 - Switch to the meson build system * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.28.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 08 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.2-1 - Update to 3.28.2 * Mon Apr 09 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.1-1 - Update to 3.28.1 * Mon Mar 12 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.0-1 - Update to 3.28.0 * Mon Mar 05 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.27.92-1 - Update to 3.27.92 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 05 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Thu Nov 02 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-1 - Update to 3.27.1 * Wed Nov 01 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.2-1 - Update to 3.26.2 * Sun Oct 08 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.1-1 - Update to 3.26.1 * Wed Sep 13 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.0-1 - Update to 3.26.0 * Thu Sep 07 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.25.92-1 - Update to 3.25.92 * Mon Aug 28 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.25.91-1 - Update to 3.25.91 * Tue Aug 15 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.25.90-1 - Update to 3.25.90 * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.25.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.25.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 20 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.25.4-1 - Update to 3.25.4 * Sun Jun 25 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.25.3-1 - Update to 3.25.3 * Mon Jun 12 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.25.2-1 - Update to 3.25.2 * Wed May 10 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.24.2-1 - Update to 3.24.2