Sat, 07 Dec 2019 10:02:22 UTC

Information for build python-remoto-1.1.4-1.fc31

ID1260993
Package Namepython-remoto
Version1.1.4
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-remoto.git#9ead19971852a2a4662b056332b249658eb9a821
SummaryExecute remote commands or processes
DescriptionExecute remote commands or processes.
Built byktdreyer
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 01 May 2019 20:09:00 UTC
CompletedWed, 01 May 2019 20:10:08 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-remoto.git:9ead19971852a2a4662b056332b249658eb9a821)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-remoto.git#9ead19971852a2a4662b056332b249658eb9a821'}}
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
python-remoto-1.1.4-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-remoto-1.1.4-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed May 01 2019 Ken Dreyer <kdreyer@redhat.com> 1.1.4-1 - Update to 1.1.4 (rhbz#1704464) * Wed Mar 20 2019 Ken Dreyer <kdreyer@redhat.com> 1.1.2-1 - Update to 1.1.2 - Use standard %srcname macro - Use %pypi_source macro for Source0 - Switch to %autosetup - Drop PYTHONPATH manipulation in %check * Tue Feb 26 2019 Ken Dreyer <kdreyer@redhat.com> 1.1.0-1 - Update to 1.1.0 (rhbz#1683347) * Thu Feb 21 2019 Ken Dreyer <kdreyer@redhat.com> 1.0.0-1 - Update to 1.0.0 - Use py3_build and py3_install macros * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.35-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 30 2019 Ken Dreyer <kdreyer@redhat.com> - 0.0.35-1 - Update to 0.0.35 - Drop python2 subpackage * Wed Jul 18 2018 Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com> 0.0.33-1 - Update to 0.0.33 (rhbz#1601652) * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.31-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com> 0.0.31-1 - Update to 0.0.31 (rhbz#1599934) - Change obsolete python_version macro to python2_version * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.0.30-6 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Feb 28 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 0.0.30-5 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.30-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Aug 19 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 0.0.30-3 - Python 2 binary package renamed to python2-remoto See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3 * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.30-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 06 2017 Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com> 0.0.30-1 - Update to 0.0.30 (rhbz#1468070) - Vendored library is gone upstream, no need for REMOTO_NO_VENDOR - rm Group tag