Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:09:58 UTC

Information for build pantheon-session-settings-30.0-1.fc31

ID1266343
Package Namepantheon-session-settings
Version30.0
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pantheon-session-settings.git#6c2cef0fc725755e682226672d63728698fa9d1c
SummaryPantheon session configuration files
DescriptionConfiguration files for the Pantheon desktop session.
Built bydecathorpe
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 10 May 2019 20:03:15 UTC
CompletedFri, 10 May 2019 20:04:26 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/pantheon-session-settings.git:6c2cef0fc725755e682226672d63728698fa9d1c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pantheon-session-settings.git#6c2cef0fc725755e682226672d63728698fa9d1c'}}
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
pantheon-session-settings-30.0-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
pantheon-session-settings-30.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
pantheon-session-settings-overrides-30.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri May 10 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 30.0-1 - Update to version 30.0. * Sat Feb 23 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 29.90-1 - Update to version 29.90. * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 29.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Oct 13 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 29.0-1 - Update to version 29.0. * Wed Sep 12 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 28.92-1 - Update to version 28.92. * Tue Aug 07 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 28.91-1 - Update to version 28.91. * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 28.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 03 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 28.90-1 - Update to version 28.90. * Tue May 29 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 28.1-2 - Add Requires on Pantheon polkit and geoclue 2 agents. * Sun May 13 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 28.1-1 - Update to version 28.1. * Sat May 12 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 28.0-1 - Update to version 28.0. * Thu Mar 08 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 27.90-1 - Update to version 27.90. * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 27.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Nov 11 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 27.0-1 - Update to version 27.0. * Tue Aug 29 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.9.91-1 - Update to version 0.9.91. * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 18 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.9.90-1 - Update to version 0.9.90.