Sun, 18 Aug 2019 20:24:42 UTC

Information for build microcode_ctl-2.1-29.fc30

ID1267845
Package Namemicrocode_ctl
Version2.1
Release29.fc30
Epoch2
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/microcode_ctl.git#9d4b083e72b6afd5c1ae477269018179b2f9e390
SummaryTool to transform and deploy CPU microcode update for x86
DescriptionThe microcode_ctl utility is a companion to the microcode driver written by Tigran Aivazian <tigran@aivazian.fsnet.co.uk>. The microcode update is volatile and needs to be uploaded on each system boot i.e. it doesn't reflash your cpu permanently, reboot and it reverts back to the old microcode.
Built byaarapov
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 15 May 2019 06:56:20 UTC
CompletedWed, 15 May 2019 06:57:22 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/microcode_ctl.git:9d4b083e72b6afd5c1ae477269018179b2f9e390)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/microcode_ctl.git#9d4b083e72b6afd5c1ae477269018179b2f9e390'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
microcode_ctl-2.1-29.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
microcode_ctl-2.1-29.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
microcode_ctl-2.1-29.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed May 15 2019 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-29 - Update to upstream 2.1-21. 20190514 * Thu May 09 2019 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-28 - Update to upstream 2.1-20. 20190312 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.1-27 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Aug 13 2018 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-26 - Update to upstream 2.1-19. 20180807 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.1-25 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-24 - Update to upstream 2.1-18. 20180703 * Wed May 16 2018 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-23 - Update to upstream 2.1-17. 20180425 * Thu Mar 15 2018 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-22 - Update to upstream 2.1-16. 20180312 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.1-21 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 09 2018 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-20 - Update to upstream 2.1-15. 20180108 * Tue Nov 21 2017 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-19 - Update to upstream 2.1-14. 20171117 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.1-18 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:2.1-17 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 12 2017 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-16 - Update to upstream 2.1-13. 20170707 * Tue May 23 2017 Anton Arapov <aarapov@redhat.com> 2:2.1-15 - Update to upstream 2.1-12. 20170511