Tue, 09 Mar 2021 11:23:23 UTC

Information for build spectre-meltdown-checker-0.41-1.fc30

ID1268086
Package Namespectre-meltdown-checker
Version0.41
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/spectre-meltdown-checker.git#253fffe932519387eab2a043669f6fe1e5564a67
SummarySpectre & Meltdown vulnerability/mitigation checker for Linux
DescriptionSpectre & Meltdown vulnerability/mitigation checker for Linux.
Built byganto
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedWed, 15 May 2019 13:32:52 UTC
CompletedWed, 15 May 2019 13:34:06 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/spectre-meltdown-checker.git:253fffe932519387eab2a043669f6fe1e5564a67)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/spectre-meltdown-checker.git#253fffe932519387eab2a043669f6fe1e5564a67'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
spectre-meltdown-checker-0.41-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
spectre-meltdown-checker-0.41-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed May 15 2019 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.41-1 - Update to 0.41 * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.40-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Oct 05 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.40-1 - Update to 0.40 * Mon Aug 13 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.39-1 - Update to 0.39 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.38-1 - Update to 0.38 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.37-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 24 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.37-1 - Update to 0.37 * Tue Apr 03 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.36-1 - Update to 0.36 * Sun Feb 18 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.35-1 - Update to 0.35 * Tue Feb 13 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> - 0.34-1 - Update to 0.34 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.33-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 29 2018 Reto Gantenbein <reto.gantenbein@linuxmonk.ch> 0.33-1 - Initial package