Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:51:28 UTC

Information for build kf5-plasma-5.58.0-1.fc29

ID1268263
Package Namekf5-plasma
Version5.58.0
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-plasma.git#3694f2a626252a2c567df2b25bd961c8ee17491f
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 framework is foundation to build a primary user interface
DescriptionKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 framework is foundation to build a primary user interface.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 15 May 2019 18:20:17 UTC
CompletedWed, 15 May 2019 18:29:40 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-kde, /rpms/kf5-plasma.git:3694f2a626252a2c567df2b25bd961c8ee17491f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-plasma.git#3694f2a626252a2c567df2b25bd961c8ee17491f'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-plasma-5.58.0-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-plasma-5.58.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.58.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.58.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debugsource-5.58.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-plasma-5.58.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.58.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.58.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debugsource-5.58.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-plasma-5.58.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.58.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.58.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debugsource-5.58.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-plasma-5.58.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.58.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.58.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debugsource-5.58.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-plasma-5.58.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.58.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.58.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debugsource-5.58.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-plasma-5.58.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.58.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.58.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debugsource-5.58.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-1 - 5.58.0 * Thu Apr 25 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-2 - pull in upstream fix for leaked thumbnail file handles (kde#406303) * Tue Apr 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-1 - 5.57.0 * Wed Mar 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56.1-1 - 5.56.1 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56.0-1 - 5.56.0 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55.0-1 - 5.55.0 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-1 - 5.54.0 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.53.0-1 - 5.53.0 * Thu Nov 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-2 - respin * Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-1 - 5.52.0 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-1 - 5.48.0 * Fri Jun 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-2 - cleanup, use %majmin %make_build * Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-1 - 5.47.0 * Sat May 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.46.0-1 - 5.46.0 * Sun Apr 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.45.0-1 - 5.45.0 * Sat Mar 03 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.44.0-1 - 5.44.0 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.43.0-3 - use %ldconfig_scriptlets, drop %find_lang ... --with-qt * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.43.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Feb 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.43.0-1 - 5.43.0 * Mon Jan 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.42.0-1 - 5.42.0 * Mon Dec 04 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.41.0-1 - 5.41.0 * Fri Nov 10 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.40.0-1 - 5.40.0 * Sun Oct 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.39.0-1 - 5.39.0 * Mon Sep 11 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.38.0-1 - 5.38.0 * Fri Aug 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.37.0-2 - -devel: Requires: kf5-kwindowsystem-devel, cosmetics, use %find_lang --with-man * Fri Aug 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.37.0-1 - 5.37.0 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.36.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.36.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 03 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.36.0-1 - 5.36.0 * Tue Jun 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.35.0-2 - tarball respin, kwayland support optional (fedora only) * Sun Jun 04 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.35.0-1 - 5.35.0