Wed, 17 Jul 2019 18:20:50 UTC

Information for build fedora-messaging-1.7.0-1.fc29

ID1269738
Package Namefedora-messaging
Version1.7.0
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedora-messaging.git#2d1f49568b0fdeec9e0c3afa992087922f510fe4
SummarySet of tools for using Fedora's messaging infrastructure
DescriptionTools and APIs to make working with AMQP in Fedora easier.
Built byjcline
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 21 May 2019 19:48:33 UTC
CompletedTue, 21 May 2019 19:49:57 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/fedora-messaging.git:2d1f49568b0fdeec9e0c3afa992087922f510fe4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedora-messaging.git#2d1f49568b0fdeec9e0c3afa992087922f510fe4'}}
Tags
f29-infra
f29-updates
RPMs
src
fedora-messaging-1.7.0-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
fedora-messaging-1.7.0-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedora-messaging-doc-1.7.0-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-fedora-messaging-1.7.0-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue May 21 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 1.7.0-1 - Update to v1.7.0 * Wed Apr 17 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 1.6.1-1 - Update to v1.6.1 * Thu Apr 04 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-1 - Update to v1.6.0 * Thu Mar 07 2019 Aurelien Bompard <abompard@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-2 - Update to v1.5.0 - Add the Systemd service template file. * Thu Jan 24 2019 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to v1.3.0 * Mon Jan 21 2019 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to v1.2.0 * Thu Nov 15 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 1.1.0-1 - Update to v1.1.0 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 1.0.1-1 - Update to v1.0.1 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to v1.0.0 * Fri Sep 07 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 1.0.0-0.2b1 - Move dependency generator macro to top of file - Depend on version + release for the library - Add python_provide macro * Wed Aug 29 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 1.0.0-0.1b1 - Update to 1.0.0b1 - Drop Python 2 package for Rawhide * Wed Aug 15 2018 Aurelien Bompard <abompard@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.1.a1 - Initial package