Sat, 19 Oct 2019 23:11:03 UTC

Information for build python-certbot-dns-gehirn-0.34.2-1.el7

ID1272322
Package Namepython-certbot-dns-gehirn
Version0.34.2
Release1.el7
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-gehirn.git#aa6995686ca3ed21cfe3b2ee903fca82980b049f
SummaryGehirn Infrastructure Service DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
DescriptionGehirn Infrastructure Service DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
Built byelyscape
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 29 May 2019 01:30:26 UTC
CompletedWed, 29 May 2019 01:31:43 UTC
Taskbuild (epel7-candidate, /rpms/python-certbot-dns-gehirn.git:aa6995686ca3ed21cfe3b2ee903fca82980b049f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-gehirn.git#aa6995686ca3ed21cfe3b2ee903fca82980b049f'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
python-certbot-dns-gehirn-0.34.2-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python2-certbot-dns-gehirn-0.34.2-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue May 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.34.2-1 - Update to 0.34.2 (#1686191) * Fri Feb 08 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.31.0-1 - Update to 0.31.0 (#1673753) * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.30.2-1 - Update to 0.30.2 (#1669320) * Tue Dec 11 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.29.1-1 - Update to 0.29.1 - Remove Python 2 package in Fedora 30+ (#1654016) * Wed Nov 14 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.28.0-1 - Update to 0.28.0 * Mon Sep 10 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.27.1-1 - Update to 0.27.1 (#1627576) * Thu Jul 19 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.26.1-1 - Update to 0.26.1 * Tue Jul 17 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.26.0-1 - Initial import (#1602080)