Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:17:37 UTC

Information for build kdepim-runtime-19.04.2-1.fc30

ID1286251
Package Namekdepim-runtime
Version19.04.2
Release1.fc30
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kdepim-runtime.git#e3e1305f0b611d20ab6cfd6e352a0f369728eff5
SummaryKDE PIM Runtime Environment
DescriptionKDE PIM Runtime Environment.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 12 Jun 2019 14:17:39 UTC
CompletedWed, 12 Jun 2019 15:13:23 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-kde, /rpms/kdepim-runtime.git:e3e1305f0b611d20ab6cfd6e352a0f369728eff5)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kdepim-runtime.git#e3e1305f0b611d20ab6cfd6e352a0f369728eff5'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
kdepim-runtime-19.04.2-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kdepim-runtime-19.04.2-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-libs-19.04.2-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-debuginfo-19.04.2-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-debugsource-19.04.2-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-libs-debuginfo-19.04.2-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kdepim-runtime-19.04.2-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-libs-19.04.2-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-debuginfo-19.04.2-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-debugsource-19.04.2-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-libs-debuginfo-19.04.2-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kdepim-runtime-19.04.2-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-libs-19.04.2-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-debuginfo-19.04.2-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-debugsource-19.04.2-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-libs-debuginfo-19.04.2-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kdepim-runtime-19.04.2-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-libs-19.04.2-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-debuginfo-19.04.2-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-debugsource-19.04.2-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-runtime-libs-debuginfo-19.04.2-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Jun 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:19.04.2-1 - 19.04.2 * Tue Apr 30 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.12.3-2 - fix URL (#1704749) * Fri Mar 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.12.3-1 - 18.12.3 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.12.2-1 - 18.12.2 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.12.1-1 - 18.12.1 * Thu Jan 03 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.12.0-2 - add versioned Requires: libkgapi (#1662756) * Fri Dec 14 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.12.0-1 - 18.12.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.08.3-1 - 18.08.3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.08.2-1 - 18.08.2 * Mon Oct 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.08.1-1 - 18.08.1 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2 * Wed May 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.04.1-1 - 18.04.1 * Fri Apr 20 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:18.04.0-1 - 18.04.0 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.12.3-1 - 17.12.3 * Tue Feb 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.12.2-1 - 17.12.2 * Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.12.1-1 - 17.12.1 * Thu Jan 11 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.12.0-4 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Thu Dec 21 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.12.0-3 - Provides: bundled(libkolab) * Thu Dec 14 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.12.0-2 - respin * Tue Dec 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Wed Dec 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.11.90-1 - 17.11.90 * Wed Nov 22 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.11.80-1 - 17.11.80 * Tue Nov 21 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.08.3-2 - BR: Qt5TextToSpeech * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Mon Sep 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.08.1-1 - 17.08.1 * Fri Jul 28 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.04.3-1 - 17.04.3 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.04.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 24 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for Boost 1.64 * Thu Jun 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.04.2-1 - 17.04.2