Thu, 27 Jun 2019 10:00:46 UTC

Information for build plasma-user-manager-5.16.0-1.fc31

ID1286376
Package Nameplasma-user-manager
Version5.16.0
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/plasma-user-manager.git#f9c086fc729f64755901767944485867828e415f
SummaryManage the users of your system
DescriptionA simple system settings module to manage the users of your system.
Built bymkyral
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 12 Jun 2019 10:18:02 UTC
CompletedWed, 12 Jun 2019 10:31:59 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/plasma-user-manager.git:f9c086fc729f64755901767944485867828e415f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/plasma-user-manager.git#f9c086fc729f64755901767944485867828e415f'}}
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
plasma-user-manager-5.16.0-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
plasma-user-manager-5.16.0-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-user-manager-debuginfo-5.16.0-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-user-manager-debugsource-5.16.0-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
plasma-user-manager-5.16.0-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-user-manager-debuginfo-5.16.0-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-user-manager-debugsource-5.16.0-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
plasma-user-manager-5.16.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-user-manager-debuginfo-5.16.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-user-manager-debugsource-5.16.0-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
plasma-user-manager-5.16.0-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-user-manager-debuginfo-5.16.0-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-user-manager-debugsource-5.16.0-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
plasma-user-manager-5.16.0-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-user-manager-debuginfo-5.16.0-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-user-manager-debugsource-5.16.0-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
plasma-user-manager-5.16.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-user-manager-debuginfo-5.16.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-user-manager-debugsource-5.16.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Jun 11 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.16.0-1 - 5.16.0 * Thu May 16 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.90-1 - 5.15.90 * Thu May 09 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.5-1 - 5.15.5 * Wed Apr 03 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.4-1 - 5.15.4 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.3-1 - 5.15.3 * Tue Feb 26 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-1 - 5.15.2 * Tue Feb 19 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.1-1 - 5.15.1 * Wed Feb 13 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.15.0-1 - 5.15.0 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 20 2019 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.14.90-1 - 5.14.90 * Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.4-2 - Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033) * Tue Nov 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.4-1 - 5.14.4 * Thu Nov 08 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.14.3-1 - 5.14.3 * Wed Oct 24 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-1 - 5.14.2 * Tue Oct 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.1-1 - 5.14.1 * Sat Oct 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.0-1 - 5.14.0 * Fri Sep 14 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.90-1 - 5.13.90 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.5-1 - 5.13.5 * Thu Aug 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.4-1 - 5.13.4 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.3-1 - 5.13.3 * Mon Jul 09 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.2-1 - 5.13.2 * Tue Jun 19 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.1-1 - 5.13.1 * Sat Jun 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.0-1 - 5.13.0 * Fri May 18 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.12.90-1 - 5.12.90 * Thu May 17 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.5-2 - backport upstream fixes * Tue May 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.5-1 - 5.12.5 * Tue Mar 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.4-1 - 5.12.4 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.3-1 - 5.12.3 * Wed Feb 21 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.2-1 - 5.12.2 * Tue Feb 13 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.1-1 - 5.12.1 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 02 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.0-1 - 5.12.0 * Sat Jan 20 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.95-2 - Rebuilt for switch to libxcrypt * Mon Jan 15 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.11.95-1 - 5.11.95 * Tue Jan 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.5-1 - 5.11.5 * Thu Nov 30 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.11.4-1 - 5.11.4 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.3-1 - 5.11.3 * Wed Oct 25 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.11.2-1 - 5.11.2 * Tue Oct 17 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.1-1 - 5.11.1 * Wed Oct 11 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.11.0-1 - 5.11.0 * Thu Aug 24 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.5-1 - 5.10.5 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 21 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.4-1 - 5.10.4 * Tue Jun 27 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.3-1 - 5.10.3 * Thu Jun 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.2-1 - 5.10.2