Wed, 13 Nov 2019 06:35:33 UTC

Information for build kf5-incidenceeditor-19.04.2-1.fc30

ID1287086
Package Namekf5-incidenceeditor
Version19.04.2
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-incidenceeditor.git#6c8d4e8fdff26b429213c7f6eb6bc6db263475d9
SummaryKDE PIM library for creating and editing calendar incidences
DescriptionKDE PIM library for creating and editing calendar incidences.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 13 Jun 2019 14:02:42 UTC
CompletedThu, 13 Jun 2019 14:12:44 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-kde, /rpms/kf5-incidenceeditor.git:6c8d4e8fdff26b429213c7f6eb6bc6db263475d9)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-incidenceeditor.git#6c8d4e8fdff26b429213c7f6eb6bc6db263475d9'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-incidenceeditor-19.04.2-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-incidenceeditor-19.04.2-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-incidenceeditor-devel-19.04.2-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-incidenceeditor-debuginfo-19.04.2-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-incidenceeditor-debugsource-19.04.2-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-incidenceeditor-19.04.2-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-incidenceeditor-devel-19.04.2-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-incidenceeditor-debuginfo-19.04.2-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-incidenceeditor-debugsource-19.04.2-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-incidenceeditor-19.04.2-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-incidenceeditor-devel-19.04.2-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-incidenceeditor-debuginfo-19.04.2-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-incidenceeditor-debugsource-19.04.2-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-incidenceeditor-19.04.2-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-incidenceeditor-devel-19.04.2-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-incidenceeditor-debuginfo-19.04.2-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-incidenceeditor-debugsource-19.04.2-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Jun 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.2-1 - 19.04.2 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.3-1 - 18.12.3 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.2-1 - 18.12.2 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-1 - 18.12.1 * Fri Dec 14 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.0-1 - 18.12.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.3-1 - 18.08.3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.2-1 - 18.08.2 * Mon Oct 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.1-1 - 18.08.1 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2 * Wed May 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.1-1 - 18.04.1 * Sun Apr 22 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.0-2 - cleanup * Fri Apr 20 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.0-1 - 18.04.0 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.3-1 - 17.12.3 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Feb 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-1 - 17.12.2 * Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-1 - 17.12.1 * Tue Dec 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Wed Dec 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.90-1 - 17.11.90 * Wed Nov 22 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.80-1 - 17.11.80 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Mon Sep 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.1-1 - 17.08.1 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-3 - rebuild * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 28 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-1 - 17.04.3 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-1 - 17.04.2