Mon, 21 Oct 2019 08:22:52 UTC

Information for build perl-Module-CoreList-5.20190620-1.fc30

ID1291405
Package Nameperl-Module-CoreList
Version5.20190620
Release1.fc30
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Module-CoreList.git#f79861a7e3f528c53a84e36c82f84446a82dff7f
SummaryWhat modules are shipped with versions of perl
DescriptionModule::CoreList provides information on which core and dual-life modules are shipped with each version of perl.
Built byppisar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 21 Jun 2019 06:33:28 UTC
CompletedFri, 21 Jun 2019 06:34:51 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/perl-Module-CoreList.git:f79861a7e3f528c53a84e36c82f84446a82dff7f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Module-CoreList.git#f79861a7e3f528c53a84e36c82f84446a82dff7f'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
perl-Module-CoreList-5.20190620-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-Module-CoreList-5.20190620-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Module-CoreList-tools-5.20190620-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jun 21 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20190620-1 - 5.20190620 bump * Mon May 27 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20190524-1 - 5.20190524 bump * Wed May 22 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20190522-1 - 5.20190522 bump * Tue Apr 23 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20190420-1 - 5.20190420 bump * Thu Mar 21 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20190320-1 - 5.20190320 bump * Thu Feb 21 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20190220-1 - 5.20190220 bump * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.20190120-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 21 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20190120-1 - 5.20190120 bump * Wed Dec 19 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20181218-1 - 5.20181218 bump * Mon Dec 03 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20181130-1 - 5.20181130 bump * Wed Nov 21 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20181120-1 - 5.20181120 bump * Tue Oct 23 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20181020-1 - 5.20181020 bump * Fri Sep 21 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180920-1 - 5.20180920 bump * Tue Aug 21 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180820-1 - 5.20180820 bump * Mon Jul 23 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180720-1 - 5.20180720 bump * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.20180626-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 30 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180626-2 - Perl 5.28 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Thu Jun 28 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180626-1 - 5.20180626 bump * Wed Jun 27 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180622-416 - Increase release to favour standalone package * Mon Jun 25 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180622-1 - 5.20180622 bump * Mon Apr 23 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180420-1 - 5.20180420 bump * Fri Apr 20 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180415-1 - 5.20180415 bump * Mon Apr 16 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180414-1 - 5.20180414 bump * Fri Apr 13 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180414-0.1.RC1 - 5.20180414_26 bump * Wed Mar 21 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180221-1 - 5.20180221 bump * Wed Feb 21 2018 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180220-1 - 5.20180220 bump * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.20180120-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 22 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20180120-1 - 5.20180120 bump * Fri Dec 22 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20171220-1 - 5.20171220 bump * Tue Nov 21 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20171120-1 - 5.20171120 bump * Mon Oct 23 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1:5.20171020-1 - 5.20171020 bump * Mon Sep 25 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170923-1 - 5.20170923 bump * Thu Sep 21 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170920-1 - 5.20170920 bump * Tue Aug 22 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170821-1 - 5.20170821 bump * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.20170720-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 21 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170720-1 - 5.20170720 bump * Mon Jul 17 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 1:5.20170715-1 - 5.20170715 bump