Wed, 18 Sep 2019 22:15:06 UTC

Information for build perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-4.08-1.fc29

ID1291432
Package Nameperl-CPAN-Perl-Releases
Version4.08
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases.git#8674c7a5e845781b3aeec1f12f1913330c7c54c4
SummaryMapping Perl releases on CPAN to the location of the tarballs
DescriptionCPAN::Perl::Releases is a module that contains the mappings of all perl releases that have been uploaded to CPAN to the authors/id/ path that the tarballs reside in.
Built byjplesnik
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 21 Jun 2019 07:12:15 UTC
CompletedFri, 21 Jun 2019 07:13:29 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases.git:8674c7a5e845781b3aeec1f12f1913330c7c54c4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases.git#8674c7a5e845781b3aeec1f12f1913330c7c54c4'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-4.08-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-CPAN-Perl-Releases-4.08-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jun 21 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.08-1 - 4.08 bump * Mon May 27 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.06-1 - 4.06 bump * Wed May 22 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.04-1 - 4.04 bump * Mon May 20 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.02-1 - 4.02 bump * Mon May 13 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.00-1 - 4.00 bump * Tue Apr 23 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.98-1 - 3.98 bump * Mon Apr 08 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.94-1 - 3.94 bump * Thu Mar 21 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.92-1 - 3.92 bump * Thu Feb 21 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.90-1 - 3.90 bump * Mon Jan 21 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.88-1 - 3.88 bump * Wed Dec 19 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.86-1 - 3.86 bump * Fri Nov 30 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.84-1 - 3.84 bump * Wed Nov 21 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.82-1 - 3.82 bump * Mon Oct 29 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.80-1 - 3.80 bump * Tue Oct 23 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.78-1 - 3.78 bump * Fri Sep 21 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.76-1 - 3.76 bump * Tue Aug 21 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.74-1 - 3.74 bump * Mon Jul 30 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.72-1 - 3.72 bump * Mon Jul 23 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.70-1 - 3.70 bump * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.68-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 28 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.68-2 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Wed Jun 27 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.68-1 - 3.68 bump * Sat Jun 23 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.66-1 - 3.66 bump * Wed Jun 20 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.64-1 - 3.64 bump * Tue Jun 19 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.62-1 - 3.62 bump * Thu Jun 07 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.60-1 - 3.60 bump * Tue May 22 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.58-1 - 3.58 bump * Mon Apr 23 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.56-1 - 3.56 bump * Mon Apr 16 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.54-1 - 3.54 bump * Tue Apr 03 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.52-1 - 3.52 bump * Wed Mar 21 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.50-1 - 3.50 bump * Wed Feb 21 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.48-1 - 3.48 bump * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.46-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 22 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.46-1 - 3.46 bump * Fri Dec 22 2017 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.44-1 - 3.44 bump * Tue Nov 21 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.42-1 - 3.42 bump * Mon Oct 23 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.40-1 - 3.40 bump * Mon Sep 25 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.38-1 - 3.38 bump * Thu Sep 21 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.36-1 - 3.36 bump * Mon Sep 11 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.34-1 - 3.34 bump * Tue Aug 22 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.32-1 - 3.32 bump * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.30-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 21 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.30-1 - 3.30 bump * Mon Jul 17 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.28-1 - 3.28 bump * Mon Jul 03 2017 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.26-1 - 3.26 bump