Tue, 17 Sep 2019 20:53:52 UTC

Information for build YafaRay-3.3.0-18.20190223git.fc29

ID1298990
Package NameYafaRay
Version3.3.0
Release18.20190223git.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/YafaRay.git#5b7745c11d4d5aab907f57a80c4c62bd1a101ad3
SummaryA free open-source ray-tracing render engine
DescriptionYafaRay is a free open-source ray-tracing render engine. Ray-tracing is a rendering technique for generating realistic images by tracing the path of light through a 3D scene. A render engine consists of a "faceless" computer program that interacts with a host 3D application to provide very specific ray-tracing capabilities "on demand". Blender 3D is the host application of YafaRay.
Built byluya
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 27 Jun 2019 06:29:37 UTC
CompletedThu, 27 Jun 2019 06:35:15 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/YafaRay.git:5b7745c11d4d5aab907f57a80c4c62bd1a101ad3)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/YafaRay.git#5b7745c11d4d5aab907f57a80c4c62bd1a101ad3'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
YafaRay-3.3.0-18.20190223git.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
YafaRay-3.3.0-18.20190223git.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
YafaRay-blender-3.3.0-18.20190223git.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
YafaRay-lib-3.3.0-18.20190223git.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
YafaRay-3.3.0-18.20190223git.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
YafaRay-blender-3.3.0-18.20190223git.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
YafaRay-lib-3.3.0-18.20190223git.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jun 21 2019 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-18 - Append Python3 declaration on cmake invocation * Fri Apr 12 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.3.0-17 - Rebuild for OpenEXR 2.3.0. * Thu Mar 14 2019 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-16 - Rebuild for updated blender * Thu Jan 31 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.3.0-15 - Rebuilt for Boost 1.69 * Wed Jan 23 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-14 - Append curdir to CMake invokation. (#1668512) * Fri Nov 02 2018 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-13 - Rebuilt for blender * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-12 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.3.0-11 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Apr 04 2018 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-10 - Actually rebuild for blender 2.78b * Thu Mar 29 2018 Luya Tshimbalanaga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-9 - Rebuild for blender-2.79b * Mon Mar 05 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.3.0-8 - Rebuild for opencv soname bump * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 23 2018 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-6 - Rebuild for embree-3.0.0-beta.0 * Fri Jan 19 2018 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-5 - Rebuilt for embree 2.12.2 * Thu Dec 28 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-4 - Rebuild for OpenCV * Thu Sep 14 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-3 - bump * Wed Sep 13 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-2 - Rebuild for Blender 2.79 * Wed Aug 23 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-4 - Update to 3.3.0 - Set enabled blender addon * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 20 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.2.0-2 - Rebuilt for Boost 1.64