Fri, 15 Nov 2019 21:01:52 UTC

Information for build hwdata-0.325-1.fc29

ID1299477
Package Namehwdata
Version0.325
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/hwdata.git#7a393ecf99067a986ccdb9ff886a9e7d3feff32d
SummaryHardware identification and configuration data
Descriptionhwdata contains various hardware identification and configuration data, such as the pci.ids and usb.ids databases.
Built byvcrhonek
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 27 Jun 2019 10:32:01 UTC
CompletedThu, 27 Jun 2019 10:33:20 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/hwdata.git:7a393ecf99067a986ccdb9ff886a9e7d3feff32d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/hwdata.git#7a393ecf99067a986ccdb9ff886a9e7d3feff32d'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
hwdata-0.325-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
hwdata-0.325-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jun 27 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.325-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Jun 03 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.324-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Thu May 02 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.323-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Tue Apr 02 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.322-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Tue Mar 05 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.321-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Feb 04 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.320-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Wed Jan 02 2019 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.319-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Dec 03 2018 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.318-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Thu Nov 01 2018 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.317-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Oct 01 2018 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.316-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Sep 03 2018 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.315-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Thu Aug 02 2018 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.314-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Jul 02 2018 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.313-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Wed May 02 2018 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.312-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Mar 05 2018 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.311-1 - Remove %clean section - Remove Group tag - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Mar 05 2018 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.310-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Feb 05 2018 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.309-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Tue Jan 02 2018 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.308-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Dec 04 2017 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.307-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Thu Nov 02 2017 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.306-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Oct 02 2017 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.305-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Sep 04 2017 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.304-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Tue Aug 01 2017 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.303-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids. * Mon Jul 03 2017 Vitezslav Crhonek <vcrhonek@redhat.com> - 0.302-1 - Updated pci, usb and vendor ids.