Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:45:10 UTC

Information for build python-isort-4.3.21-3.fc31

ID1303536
Package Namepython-isort
Version4.3.21
Release3.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-isort.git#21938c75d76cce0c74aec34d142ebab5203ea16f
SummaryPython utility / library to sort Python imports
DescriptionPython utility / library to sort Python imports.
Built bylimb
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 28 Jun 2019 21:06:56 UTC
CompletedFri, 28 Jun 2019 21:08:31 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-isort.git:21938c75d76cce0c74aec34d142ebab5203ea16f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-isort.git#21938c75d76cce0c74aec34d142ebab5203ea16f'}}
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
python-isort-4.3.21-3.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-isort-4.3.21-3.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jun 28 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.21-3 - ACTUALLY fix it. * Fri Jun 28 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.21-2 - Fix Source URL for 1725224. * Wed Jun 26 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.21-1 - 4.3.21-2 * Wed May 15 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.20-1 - 4.3.20 * Mon May 13 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.19-1 - 4.3.19 * Thu May 02 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.18-1 - 4.3.18 * Mon Apr 08 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.17-1 - 4.3.17 * Mon Mar 25 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.16-1 - 4.3.16 * Mon Mar 11 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.15-1 - 4.3.15 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.13-1 - 4.3.13 * Wed Mar 06 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.12-1 - 4.3.12 * Wed Mar 06 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.11-1 - 4.3.11 * Mon Mar 04 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.10-1 - 4.3.10 * Tue Feb 26 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.9-1 - 4.3.9 * Mon Feb 25 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.6-1 - 4.3.6 * Mon Feb 11 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 4.3.4-8 - Explicitly conflict with the python2 package that used to ship /usr/bin/isort * Fri Feb 08 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 4.3.4-7 - Drop python2 support. * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.4-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.4-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 18 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.3.4-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Sun Jun 17 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.3.4-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue May 22 2018 Avram Lubkin <aviso@rockhopper.net> - 4.3.4-2 - Add futures as a dependency for Python 2 package * Mon Feb 12 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 4.3.4-1 - 4.3.4. * Thu Feb 08 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 4.3.3-1 - 4.3.3. * Sat Feb 03 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-1 - 4.3.1. * Fri Feb 02 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 4.3.0-1 - 4.3.0. * Fri Jan 19 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 4.2.15-3 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.15-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild