Thu, 17 Oct 2019 23:27:25 UTC

Information for build perl-Cookie-Baker-0.11-1.fc31

ID1306464
Package Nameperl-Cookie-Baker
Version0.11
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Cookie-Baker.git#960959d26652774e61c5b40c5a159006466dfd18
SummaryCookie string generator / parser
DescriptionCookie::Baker provides simple cookie string generator and parser.
Built bycorsepiu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 01 Jul 2019 11:36:22 UTC
CompletedMon, 01 Jul 2019 11:37:34 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/perl-Cookie-Baker.git:960959d26652774e61c5b40c5a159006466dfd18)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Cookie-Baker.git#960959d26652774e61c5b40c5a159006466dfd18'}}
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
perl-Cookie-Baker-0.11-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-Cookie-Baker-0.11-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jun 11 2019 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11-1 - Update to 0.11. * Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.10-3 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Oct 01 2018 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10-1 - Update to 0.10. * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.09-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 29 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.09-2 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Sun Mar 04 2018 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.09-1 - Update to 0.09. - Spec file cosmetics. * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.08-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.08-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 21 2017 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.08-1 - Update to 0.08. - Reflect upstream having switched to Module::Build::Tiny.