Wed, 16 Oct 2019 03:20:52 UTC

Information for build urh-2.7.3-1.fc30

ID1306660
Package Nameurh
Version2.7.3
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/urh.git#96a0448718617febe77f509ec16e723f37d43c3a
SummaryUniversal Radio Hacker: investigate wireless protocols like a boss
DescriptionThe Universal Radio Hacker is a software for investigating unknown wireless protocols.
Built byjskarvad
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 01 Jul 2019 15:33:48 UTC
CompletedMon, 01 Jul 2019 15:44:39 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/urh.git:96a0448718617febe77f509ec16e723f37d43c3a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/urh.git#96a0448718617febe77f509ec16e723f37d43c3a'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
urh-2.7.3-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
urh-2.7.3-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debuginfo-2.7.3-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debugsource-2.7.3-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
urh-2.7.3-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debuginfo-2.7.3-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debugsource-2.7.3-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
urh-2.7.3-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debuginfo-2.7.3-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debugsource-2.7.3-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
urh-2.7.3-1.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debuginfo-2.7.3-1.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debugsource-2.7.3-1.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
urh-2.7.3-1.fc30.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debuginfo-2.7.3-1.fc30.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debugsource-2.7.3-1.fc30.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
urh-2.7.3-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debuginfo-2.7.3-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
urh-debugsource-2.7.3-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Jul 01 2019 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.7.3-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1725697 * Wed Jun 26 2019 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.7.2-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1724216 * Sat Jun 22 2019 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.7.0-2 - Added missing explicit requirements * Mon Jun 03 2019 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.7.0-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1716083 * Mon May 20 2019 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.6.0-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1711889 * Wed Apr 03 2019 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.5.7-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1695648 * Mon Feb 25 2019 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.5.6-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1680429 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.5.5-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1667686 * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 11 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.4-2 - Enable python dependency generator * Thu Jan 10 2019 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.5.4-1 - New version Related: rhbz#1609532 * Thu Aug 09 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.2.3-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1609532 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.2.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Mon Jul 02 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.2.2-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1596898 * Tue Jun 19 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.1.1-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1592165 * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Fri Jun 01 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.1.0-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1585185 * Mon May 07 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.0.4-2 - Fixed build * Mon May 07 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.0.4-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1575442 * Mon Apr 23 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.0.2-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1570453 * Mon Mar 26 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.0.1-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1560129 * Tue Mar 20 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1550057 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 30 2018 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.9.2-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1536440 - Dropped desktop-file-fix patch (upstreamed) * Thu Jan 18 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.1-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Sat Dec 23 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1526667 * Wed Nov 22 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.8.13-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1514288 * Tue Nov 14 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.8.11-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1512741 * Mon Oct 23 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.8.10-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1504440 * Mon Sep 18 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.8.7-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1492666 * Thu Aug 31 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.8.5-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1486742 * Mon Aug 28 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.8.4-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1485094 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 20 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.7.1-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1473063 * Tue Jul 18 2017 Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com> - 1.7.0-1 - New version Resolves: rhbz#1471311