Sun, 20 Oct 2019 18:41:16 UTC

Information for build compiler-rt-8.0.0-2.fc30

ID1309274
Package Namecompiler-rt
Version8.0.0
Release2.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/compiler-rt.git#7591654f368245d7e644c29c62bb7f4e584d1c5e
SummaryLLVM "compiler-rt" runtime libraries
DescriptionThe compiler-rt project is a part of the LLVM project. It provides implementation of the low-level target-specific hooks required by code generation, sanitizer runtimes and profiling library for code instrumentation, and Blocks C language extension.
Built bysergesanspaille
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 05 Jul 2019 08:36:59 UTC
CompletedFri, 05 Jul 2019 08:45:31 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/compiler-rt.git:7591654f368245d7e644c29c62bb7f4e584d1c5e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/compiler-rt.git#7591654f368245d7e644c29c62bb7f4e584d1c5e'}}
Tags
f30-updates-testing
RPMs
src
compiler-rt-8.0.0-2.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
compiler-rt-8.0.0-2.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debuginfo-8.0.0-2.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debugsource-8.0.0-2.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
compiler-rt-8.0.0-2.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debuginfo-8.0.0-2.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debugsource-8.0.0-2.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
compiler-rt-8.0.0-2.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debuginfo-8.0.0-2.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debugsource-8.0.0-2.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
compiler-rt-8.0.0-2.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debuginfo-8.0.0-2.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debugsource-8.0.0-2.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
compiler-rt-8.0.0-2.fc30.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
compiler-rt-8.0.0-2.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debuginfo-8.0.0-2.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
compiler-rt-debugsource-8.0.0-2.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Jun 18 2019 sguelton@redhat.com - 8.0.0-2 - Fix rhbz#1678240 * Wed Mar 20 2019 sguelton@redhat.com - 8.0.0-1 - 8.0.0 final * Mon Feb 11 2019 sguelton@redhat.com - 8.0.0-1.rc1 - 8.0.0 Release candidate 1 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.0.1-2.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 18 2019 sguelton@redhat.com - 7.0.1-2 - GCC-9 compatibility * Mon Dec 17 2018 sguelton@redhat.com - 7.0.1-1 - 7.0.1 Release * Tue Dec 04 2018 sguelton@redhat.com - 7.0.0-2 - Ensure rpmlint passes on specfile * Mon Sep 24 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 7.0.0-1 - 7.0.0-1 Release * Wed Sep 12 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 7.0.0-0.4.rc3 - 7.0.0-rc3 Release * Fri Sep 07 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 7.0.0-0.3.rc1 - Use python3 for build scripts * Thu Sep 06 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 7.0.0-0.2.rc1 - Drop BuildRequires: python2 * Tue Aug 14 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 7.0.0-0.1.rc1 - 7.0.0-rc1 Release * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 28 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 6.0.1-1 - 6.0.1 Release * Mon Mar 19 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 6.0.0-2 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Thu Mar 08 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 6.0.0-1 - 6.0.0 Release * Tue Feb 13 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 6.0.0-0.4.rc2 - 6.0.0-rc2 Release * Tue Feb 13 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 6.0.0-0.3.rc1 - Fix build on AArch64 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.0-0.2.rc1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 25 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 6.0.0-0.1.rc1 - 6.0.0-rc1 Release * Wed Jan 17 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 5.0.1-2 - Build libFuzzer with gcc * Wed Dec 20 2017 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 5.0.1-1 - 5.0.1 Release * Fri Oct 13 2017 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - 5.0.0 Release * Mon Sep 25 2017 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 4.0.1-6 - Fix AArch64 build with glibc 2.26 * Tue Sep 12 2017 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 4.0.1-5 - Package libFuzzer * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild