Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:55:41 UTC

Information for build fedfind-4.2.7-1.fc29

ID1310851
Package Namefedfind
Version4.2.7
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedfind.git#6211d9415df3f6dd70eba2cb4c17856d5bd0a0b7
SummaryFedora compose and image finder
DescriptionFedora Finder finds Fedora. For now, that means it finds Fedora images - for stable releases, milestone pre-releases, candidate composes, and nightly composes. The fedfind package provides a simple CLI for showing image URLs.
Built byadamwill
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 10 Jul 2019 15:24:59 UTC
CompletedWed, 10 Jul 2019 15:26:41 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/fedfind.git:6211d9415df3f6dd70eba2cb4c17856d5bd0a0b7)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fedfind.git#6211d9415df3f6dd70eba2cb4c17856d5bd0a0b7'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
fedfind-4.2.7-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
fedfind-4.2.7-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python2-fedfind-4.2.7-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-fedfind-4.2.7-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jul 10 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 4.2.7-1 - New release 4.2.7: fix 'version' for update composes * Tue Jul 09 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 4.2.6-1 - New release 4.2.6: update the respin image regex, again * Tue Jun 25 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 4.2.5-1 - New release 4.2.5: * Fix expected images for F30+ Branched / Rawhide nightlies too * Resurrect old previous_release due to PDC import bug * Mon Jun 24 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 4.2.3-1 - New release 4.2.3: fix expected images for F30+ update composes * Fri Mar 08 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 4.2.2-1 - New release 4.2.2: work correctly with productmd 1.20 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Nov 22 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 4.2.1-1 - New release 4.2.1: make test suite work without Python 2 - Disable Python 2 build on F30+, EL8+ * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.2.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue Jun 05 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 4.2.0-1 - New release 4.2.0: support several new compose types * Mon May 28 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 4.1.3-1 - New release 4.1.3: handle unexpected nightly compose move * Mon May 21 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 4.1.2-1 - New release 4.1.2: fixes for live-respins releases * Tue Mar 06 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 4.1.1-1 - New release 4.1.1: adjustments for Atomic compose variant renames * Tue Feb 20 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 4.1.0-1 - New release 4.1.0: add `get_package_nevras_pdc` - Update all Python 2 dependencies to 'python2-foo' format * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 19 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 4.0.0-1 - New release 4.0.0: multiple changes, see CHANGELOG * Tue Nov 21 2017 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.8.3-1 - New release 3.8.3: fix modular get_package_nvras harder * Wed Nov 15 2017 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.8.2-1 - New release 3.8.2: fix modular get_package_nvras and https_generic_url * Tue Nov 14 2017 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.8.1-1 - New release 3.8.1: get release info from pkgdb collections again * Tue Nov 07 2017 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.8.0-1 - New release 3.8.0: handle modular candidate composes * Fri Oct 27 2017 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.7.1-1 - New release 3.7.1: handle missing 'updates-testing' release type * Fri Oct 27 2017 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.7.0-1 - New release 3.7.0: new CID parser, update supported compose types * Mon Oct 16 2017 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.6.4-1 - New release 3.6.4: update CHANGELOG for 3.6.3 and 3.6.4 * Fri Oct 13 2017 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.6.3-1 - New release 3.6.3: fix expected images for modular composes * Mon Sep 11 2017 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.6.2-1 - New release 3.6.2: fix PDC queries and update subvariant list * Fri Aug 18 2017 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.6.1-1 - New release 3.6.1: hard code 'current release' info for now * Wed Aug 16 2017 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.6.0-1 - New release 3.6.0: modular compose support * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 25 2017 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.5.4-2 - Bump release as 3.5.4-1 for EPEL 7 got trashcanned