Sun, 20 Oct 2019 21:33:09 UTC

Information for build blinken-19.04.3-1.fc31

ID1311703
Package Nameblinken
Version19.04.3
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/blinken.git#4e7d0357db3b074feb7a0fda195f0029a7b6c179
SummaryMemory Enhancement Game
DescriptionMemory Enhancement Game.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 11 Jul 2019 13:51:43 UTC
CompletedThu, 11 Jul 2019 13:57:41 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/blinken.git:4e7d0357db3b074feb7a0fda195f0029a7b6c179)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/blinken.git#4e7d0357db3b074feb7a0fda195f0029a7b6c179'}}
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
blinken-19.04.3-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
blinken-19.04.3-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debuginfo-19.04.3-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debugsource-19.04.3-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
blinken-19.04.3-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debuginfo-19.04.3-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debugsource-19.04.3-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
blinken-19.04.3-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debuginfo-19.04.3-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debugsource-19.04.3-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
blinken-19.04.3-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debuginfo-19.04.3-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debugsource-19.04.3-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
blinken-19.04.3-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debuginfo-19.04.3-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debugsource-19.04.3-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
blinken-19.04.3-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debuginfo-19.04.3-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debugsource-19.04.3-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jul 11 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-1 - 19.04.3 * Tue Jun 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.2-1 - 19.04.2 * Fri May 10 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.1-1 - 19.04.1 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.3-1 - 18.12.3 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.2-1 - 18.12.2 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-1 - 18.12.1 * Sat Dec 15 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.0-1 - 18.12.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.3-1 - 18.08.3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.2-1 - 18.08.2 * Sun Sep 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.1-1 - 18.08.1 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2 * Tue May 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.1-1 - 18.04.1 * Fri Apr 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.0-1 - 18.04.0 * Mon Apr 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.03.90-1 - 18.03.90 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.3-1 - 17.12.3 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Feb 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-1 - 17.12.2 * Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-1 - 17.12.1 * Sun Jan 07 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Thu Dec 28 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Wed Oct 11 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.2-1 - 17.08.2 * Wed Sep 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.1-1 - 17.08.1 * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild