Sat, 19 Oct 2019 23:10:43 UTC

Information for build kspaceduel-19.04.3-1.fc31

ID1312463
Package Namekspaceduel
Version19.04.3
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kspaceduel.git#181c0efb3ef6e5fe56d8809ca9c74706f15da481
SummarySpace arcade game
DescriptionThe idea behind KSpaceDuel is simple, but addictive. Each of two possible players controls a satellite spaceship orbiting the sun. As the game progresses players have to eliminate opponent's spacecraft. As soon as the opponent's satellite is destroyed, the remaining player wins the round
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 12 Jul 2019 15:35:57 UTC
CompletedFri, 12 Jul 2019 15:44:31 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kspaceduel.git:181c0efb3ef6e5fe56d8809ca9c74706f15da481)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kspaceduel.git#181c0efb3ef6e5fe56d8809ca9c74706f15da481'}}
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
kspaceduel-19.04.3-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kspaceduel-19.04.3-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kspaceduel-debuginfo-19.04.3-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kspaceduel-debugsource-19.04.3-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kspaceduel-19.04.3-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kspaceduel-debuginfo-19.04.3-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kspaceduel-debugsource-19.04.3-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kspaceduel-19.04.3-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kspaceduel-debuginfo-19.04.3-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kspaceduel-debugsource-19.04.3-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kspaceduel-19.04.3-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kspaceduel-debuginfo-19.04.3-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kspaceduel-debugsource-19.04.3-1.fc31.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kspaceduel-19.04.3-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kspaceduel-debuginfo-19.04.3-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kspaceduel-debugsource-19.04.3-1.fc31.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kspaceduel-19.04.3-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kspaceduel-debuginfo-19.04.3-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kspaceduel-debugsource-19.04.3-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
s390x
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-1 - 19.04.3 * Tue Jun 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.2-1 - 19.04.2 * Wed May 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.1-1 - 19.04.1 * Fri Mar 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.3-1 - 18.12.3 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.2-1 - 18.12.2 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.1-1 - 18.12.1 * Sun Dec 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.0-1 - 18.12.0 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.3-1 - 18.08.3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.2-1 - 18.08.2 * Sun Sep 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.1-1 - 18.08.1 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2 * Tue May 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.1-1 - 18.04.1 * Thu Apr 19 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.0-1 - 18.04.0 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.3-1 - 17.12.3 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-1 - 17.12.2 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-1 - 17.12.1 * Thu Dec 21 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Wed Oct 11 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.2-1 - 17.08.2 * Wed Sep 27 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.1-1 - 17.08.1, kf5 port * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild