Wed, 20 Nov 2019 02:43:52 UTC

Information for build python-pytest-mock-1.10.4-1.fc31

ID1312800
Package Namepython-pytest-mock
Version1.10.4
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pytest-mock.git#e0b6cf88ffb40f3dcbbe6668250c2d7837dc1e76
SummaryThin-wrapper around the mock package for easier use with py.test
DescriptionThis plugin installs a mocker fixture which is a thin-wrapper around the patching API provided by the mock package, but with the benefit of not having to worry about undoing patches at the end of a test.
Built byjujens
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 13 Jul 2019 14:45:38 UTC
CompletedSat, 13 Jul 2019 14:46:50 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-pytest-mock.git:e0b6cf88ffb40f3dcbbe6668250c2d7837dc1e76)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pytest-mock.git#e0b6cf88ffb40f3dcbbe6668250c2d7837dc1e76'}}
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
python-pytest-mock-1.10.4-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python2-pytest-mock-1.10.4-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-pytest-mock-1.10.4-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Jul 13 2019 Julien Enselme <jujens@jujens.eu> - 1.10.4-1 - Update to 1.10.4 * Thu Apr 04 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.10.3-1 - Update to 1.10.3 * Sat Feb 23 2019 Julien Enselme <jujens@jujens.eu> - 1.10.1-1 - Update to 1.10.1 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 18 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.10.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Mon May 07 2018 Julien Enselme <jujens@jujens.eu> - 1.10.0-1 - Update to 1.10.0 * Sun Apr 15 2018 Julien Enselme <jujens@jujens.eu> - 1.9.0-1 - Update to 1.9.0 * Thu Mar 01 2018 Julien Enselme <jujens@jujens.eu> - 1.7.1-1 - Update to 1.7.1 * Mon Feb 19 2018 Julien Enselme <jujens@jujesn.eu> - 1.7.0-1 - Update to 1.7.0 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Sep 16 2017 Julien Enselme <jujens@jujens.eu> - 1.6.3-1 - Update to 1.6.3 * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 23 2017 Julien Enselme <jujens@jujens.eu> - 1.6.2-1 - Update to 1.6.2