Tue, 15 Oct 2019 04:06:19 UTC

Information for build gnome-calendar-3.32.2-4.fc30

ID1314792
Package Namegnome-calendar
Version3.32.2
Release4.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-calendar.git#674804d86cea2c5880e009b671b25331a3961de1
SummarySimple and beautiful calendar application designed to fit GNOME 3
DescriptionCalendar is a simple and beautiful calendar application designed to fit GNOME 3. Features: * Week, month and year views * Basic editing of events * Evolution Data Server integration * Search support
Built bycatanzaro
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 18 Jul 2019 02:33:08 UTC
CompletedThu, 18 Jul 2019 02:38:23 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/gnome-calendar.git:674804d86cea2c5880e009b671b25331a3961de1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-calendar.git#674804d86cea2c5880e009b671b25331a3961de1'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
gnome-calendar-3.32.2-4.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gnome-calendar-3.32.2-4.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.32.2-4.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debugsource-3.32.2-4.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gnome-calendar-3.32.2-4.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.32.2-4.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debugsource-3.32.2-4.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-calendar-3.32.2-4.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.32.2-4.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debugsource-3.32.2-4.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gnome-calendar-3.32.2-4.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.32.2-4.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debugsource-3.32.2-4.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
gnome-calendar-3.32.2-4.fc30.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.32.2-4.fc30.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debugsource-3.32.2-4.fc30.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-calendar-3.32.2-4.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.32.2-4.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debugsource-3.32.2-4.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Jul 17 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 3.32.2-4 - Update one of the patches * Tue Jul 16 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 3.32.2-3 - Moar patchy * Mon Jul 15 2019 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 3.32.2-2 - Add patches to fix a bunch of crashes * Fri May 10 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.2-1 - Update to 3.32.2 * Mon May 06 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-1 - Update to 3.32.1 * Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 * Thu Feb 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-1 - Update to 3.31.90 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.30.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 12 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-2 - Rebuilt for evolution-data-server soname bump * Sat Nov 03 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-1 - Update to 3.30.1 * Thu Sep 06 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-1 - Update to 3.30.0 * Mon Aug 13 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.29.90-1 - Update to 3.29.90 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.28.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 02 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.2-1 - Update to 3.28.2 * Tue Apr 10 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.1-1 - Update to 3.28.1 * Mon Mar 12 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.28.0-1 - Update to 3.28.0 * Mon Mar 05 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.27.92-1 - Update to 3.27.92 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.3-2 - Rebuilt for evolution-data-server soname bump * Wed Jan 17 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.3-1 - Update to 3.26.3 * Fri Jan 05 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.2-3 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Wed Nov 08 2017 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.26.2-2 - Rebuild for newer libical * Sun Oct 08 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.2-1 - Update to 3.26.2 * Thu Sep 21 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.1-1 - Update to 3.26.1 * Wed Sep 13 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.26.0-1 - Update to 3.26.0 * Sat Aug 12 2017 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.25.90-1 - Update to 3.25.90 * Tue Aug 01 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.25.3-1 - Update to 3.25.3 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.24.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild