Fri, 23 Aug 2019 20:05:06 UTC

Information for build foliate-1.5.2-1.fc31

ID1315212
Package Namefoliate
Version1.5.2
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/foliate.git#0884c92a1eab4d295ebe2a7348db78787e4c914f
SummarySimple and modern GTK eBook reader
DescriptionA simple and modern GTK eBook viewer, built with GJS and Epub.js.
Built byatim
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 19 Jul 2019 10:06:44 UTC
CompletedFri, 19 Jul 2019 10:08:14 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/foliate.git:0884c92a1eab4d295ebe2a7348db78787e4c914f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/foliate.git#0884c92a1eab4d295ebe2a7348db78787e4c914f'}}
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
foliate-1.5.2-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
foliate-1.5.2-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jul 19 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.5.2-1 - Update to 1.5.2 * Sun Jul 14 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.5.0-2 - Update to 1.5.0 * Sat Jul 13 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-3 - Patch: Use book language for Wikipedia * Thu Jul 11 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-2 - Update to 1.4.0 * Sat Jun 29 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.3.1-1 - Update to 1.3.1 * Tue Jun 18 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to 1.3.0 * Thu Jun 06 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to 1.2.0 * Sun Jun 02 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.1.0-1 - Update to 1.1.0 * Sat Jun 01 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Initial package