Tue, 22 Oct 2019 04:02:42 UTC

Information for build glpi-9.4.3-2.fc31

ID1315276
Package Nameglpi
Version9.4.3
Release2.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/glpi.git#62c3d991ed0a7f1f9e78a00461e9d48630bf54eb
SummaryFree IT asset management software
DescriptionGLPI is the Information Resource-Manager with an additional Administration- Interface. You can use it to build up a database with an inventory for your company (computer, software, printers...). It has enhanced functions to make the daily life for the administrators easier, like a job-tracking-system with mail-notification and methods to build a database with basic information about your network-topology.
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 19 Jul 2019 14:23:57 UTC
CompletedFri, 19 Jul 2019 14:28:56 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/glpi.git:62c3d991ed0a7f1f9e78a00461e9d48630bf54eb)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/glpi.git#62c3d991ed0a7f1f9e78a00461e9d48630bf54eb'}}
Tags
f31
RPMs
src
glpi-9.4.3-2.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
glpi-9.4.3-2.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jul 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.4.3-2 - allow elvanto/litemoji 2.0 see https://github.com/glpi-project/glpi/pull/6141 and https://github.com/glpi-project/glpi/pull/6147 * Thu Jun 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.4.3-1 - update to 9.4.3 * Thu Apr 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.4.2-1 - update to 9.4.2 * Fri Mar 15 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.4.1.1-1 - update to 9.4.1.1 * Thu Mar 14 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.4.1-1 - update to 9.4.1 * Mon Feb 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.4.0-1 - update to 9.4.0 - add dependency on symfony/console 3.4 - add dependency on leafo/scssphp 0.7.7 - add build dependency on mikey179/vfsStream 1.6 - drop dependency on fontawesome-fonts - add weak dependency on selinux extension * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.3.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 27 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.3.3-1 - update to 9.3.3 * Tue Nov 06 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.3.2-3 - add missing dependency on elvanto/litemoji * Mon Nov 05 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.3.2-1 - update to 9.3.2 - version 9.3.2 conflicts with glpi-fusioninventory < 1:9.3+1.2 see https://github.com/glpi-project/glpi/issues/4837 * Wed Sep 12 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.3.1-1 - update to 9.3.1 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.3.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.3.0-2 - update to 9.3.0 GA - improve configuration to simply multi-glpi installation - add dependency on zend-console - drop dependency on jasig/phpcas - raise dependency on phpmailer/phpmailer 6.0 - raise dependency on zendframework 2.8 - allow sebastian/diff 2.0 and 3.0 - add dependency on monolog/monolog - add upstream patch to fix SQL injection CVE-2018-13049 * Tue Jul 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.2.4-2 - add upstream patch to fix SQL injection CVE-2018-13049 * Thu Jun 21 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.2.4-1 - update to 9.2.4 * Wed Jun 20 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.2.3-3 - drop dependency on initscripts #1592356 - use range dependencies on F27+ * Fri Apr 27 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.2.3-1 - update to 9.2.3 - add dependency on sebastian/diff 1.4 * Thu Mar 01 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.2.2-1 - update to 9.2.2 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.2.1-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 13 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.2.1-6 - add upstream patch to allow upgrade from 9.1.7.1 * Fri Nov 24 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.2.1-5 - switch to fedora/autoloader * Fri Nov 17 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.2.1-3 - properly override PHP configuration for install page * Thu Nov 16 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.2.1-2 - update to 9.2.1 - add dependency on zendframework/zend-serializer * Thu Sep 28 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 9.2-1 - update to 9.2 - drop dependency on zetacomponents/graph - raise dependency on zend-cache, zend-i18n 2.7 - raise dependency on sabre/vobject 4.1 - add dependency on paragonie/random_compat - switch from phpunit to atoum for test suite * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.1.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 22 2017 Johan Cwiklinski <johan AT x-tnd DOT be> - 9.1.6-1 - update to 9.1.6