Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:27:41 UTC

Information for build python-certbot-dns-nsone-0.36.0-1.fc30

ID1315428
Package Namepython-certbot-dns-nsone
Version0.36.0
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-nsone.git#2cbe710c984723dc410648f858666586093bac08
SummaryNS1 DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
DescriptionNS1 DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
Built byelyscape
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 20 Jul 2019 03:50:50 UTC
CompletedSat, 20 Jul 2019 03:54:17 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/python-certbot-dns-nsone.git:2cbe710c984723dc410648f858666586093bac08)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-nsone.git#2cbe710c984723dc410648f858666586093bac08'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
python-certbot-dns-nsone-0.36.0-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-certbot-dns-nsone-doc-0.36.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-certbot-dns-nsone-0.36.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jul 19 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.36.0-1 - Update to 0.36.0 * Fri Jun 21 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.35.1-1 - Update to 0.35.1 (#1717688) * Tue May 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.34.2-1 - Update to 0.34.2 (#1686195) * Fri Feb 08 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.31.0-1 - Update to 0.31.0 (#1673757) * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.30.2-1 - Update to 0.30.2 (#1669324) * Tue Dec 11 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.29.1-1 - Update to 0.29.1 - Remove Python 2 package in Fedora 30+ (#1654016) * Wed Nov 14 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.28.0-1 - Update to 0.28.0 * Mon Sep 10 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.27.1-1 - Update to 0.27.1 (#1627580) * Tue Jul 17 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.26.1-1 - Update to 0.26.1 (#1600301) * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.25.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Jun 13 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.25.1-1 - Update to 0.25.1 (#1591040) * Thu Jun 07 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.25.0-1 - Update to 0.25.0 (#1588228) * Wed May 02 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.24.0-1 - Update to 0.24.0 (#1574147) * Thu Apr 05 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.23.0-1 - Update to 0.23.0 (#1563908) * Tue Mar 20 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.22.2-1 - Update to 0.22.2 * Sat Mar 10 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-1 - Update to 0.22.0 * Mon Feb 26 2018 Nick Bebout <nb@usi.edu> - 0.21.1-4 - Actually fix the setuptools dep * Mon Feb 26 2018 Nick Bebout <nb@usi.edu> - 0.21.1-3 - Simplify deps, add python2- prefix where available * Mon Feb 26 2018 Nick Bebout <nb@usi.edu> - 0.21.1-2 - Add patch to remove no longer needed versioned dep in epel7 * Tue Feb 20 2018 Nick Bebout <nb@usi.edu> - 0.21.1-1 - Initial package.