Tue, 07 Apr 2020 14:42:19 UTC

Information for build rust-env_logger-0.6.1-2.module_f30+5145+ad1f1b70

ID1316722
Package Namerust-env_logger
Version0.6.1
Release2.module_f30+5145+ad1f1b70
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-env_logger#dad132abba0f7025b3dbd6fdee56708a9c95bcc8
SummaryLogging implementation for `log` which is configured via environment variable
DescriptionLogging implementation for `log` which is configured via an environment variable.
Built bymbs/mbs.fedoraproject.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 21 Jul 2019 09:20:50 UTC
CompletedSun, 21 Jul 2019 09:23:26 UTC
Taskbuild (module-ad1f1b70a00046f9, /rpms/rust-env_logger:dad132abba0f7025b3dbd6fdee56708a9c95bcc8)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-env_logger?#dad132abba0f7025b3dbd6fdee56708a9c95bcc8'}}
Tags
module-askalono-cli-rolling-3020190721090701-a23e773d
module-askalono-cli-rolling-3020190721090701-a23e773d-build
RPMs
src
rust-env_logger-0.6.1-2.module_f30+5145+ad1f1b70.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rust-env_logger+atty-devel-0.6.1-2.module_f30+5145+ad1f1b70.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-env_logger+default-devel-0.6.1-2.module_f30+5145+ad1f1b70.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-env_logger+humantime-devel-0.6.1-2.module_f30+5145+ad1f1b70.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-env_logger+regex-devel-0.6.1-2.module_f30+5145+ad1f1b70.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-env_logger+termcolor-devel-0.6.1-2.module_f30+5145+ad1f1b70.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-env_logger-devel-0.6.1-2.module_f30+5145+ad1f1b70.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jun 20 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-2 - Regenerate * Thu Mar 07 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-1 - Update to 0.6.1 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 14 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-1 - Update to 0.6.0 * Tue Oct 30 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.13-2 - Adapt to new packaging * Thu Aug 30 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.5.13-1 - Update to 0.5.13 * Sat Aug 04 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.5.12-1 - Update to 0.5.12 * Sat Jul 28 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.11-3 - Rebuild to run tests * Tue Jul 24 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.11-2 - Rebuild * Tue Jul 24 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.11-1 - Update to 0.5.11 * Thu Jul 19 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.10-3 - Bump termcolor to 1 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.10-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sun May 06 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.10-1 - Update to 0.5.10 * Sun Apr 22 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.9-1 - Update to 0.5.9 * Wed Apr 18 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.5.8-1 - Update to 0.5.8 * Fri Apr 13 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.7-1 - Update to 0.5.7 * Thu Mar 22 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.5.6-1 - Update to 0.5.6 * Fri Mar 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.5-1 - Update to 0.5.5 * Mon Feb 26 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.5.4-1 - Update to 0.5.4 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 22 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.3-1 - Update to 0.5.3 * Fri Jan 19 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.2-1 - Update to 0.5.2 * Thu Jan 18 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-1 - Update to 0.5.1 * Wed Jan 17 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.0-1 - Update to 0.5.0 * Mon Jan 08 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.3-2 - Rebuild for rust-packaging v5