Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:00:29 UTC

Information for build clamtk-6.01-3.fc31

ID1322039
Package Nameclamtk
Version6.01
Release3.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/clamtk.git#8f409a472e446ba3f2b69688f2be1a0f874adba3
SummaryEasy to use graphical user interface for Clam anti virus
DescriptionClamTk is a front end for ClamAV anti virus. It is meant to be lightweight and easy to use.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 24 Jul 2019 20:21:31 UTC
CompletedWed, 24 Jul 2019 20:22:29 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-rebuild, /rpms/clamtk.git:8f409a472e446ba3f2b69688f2be1a0f874adba3)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/clamtk.git#8f409a472e446ba3f2b69688f2be1a0f874adba3'}}
Tags
f31
f31-Beta
f31-rebuild
f32
RPMs
src
clamtk-6.01-3.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
clamtk-6.01-3.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.01-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 30 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 6.01-2 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Sat Apr 06 2019 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 6.01-1 - Updated to release 6.01. - Minor dependency changes. * Sat Feb 23 2019 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 6.00-1 - Updated to release 6.00. - Update sources URL to clamtk-gtk3 link. - Updated to use Gtk3. * Sat Feb 09 2019 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 5.27-1 - Updated to release 5.27. * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Sep 15 2018 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 5.26-1 - Updated to release 5.26. * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 27 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.25-4 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Sep 09 2017 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 5.25-2 - Remove .fc * Sat Sep 09 2017 Dave M. <dave.nerd@gmail.com> - 5.25-1 - Updated to release 5.25. - Switched source from gz to xz. - Updated bitbucket links. * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild