Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:45:11 UTC

Information for build meson-0.51.1-2.fc31

ID1329597
Package Namemeson
Version0.51.1
Release2.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/meson.git#7bc1f860f6eb712c423ee20e8ccfa6f12e156695
SummaryHigh productivity build system
DescriptionMeson is a build system designed to optimize programmer productivity. It aims to do this by providing simple, out-of-the-box support for modern software development tools and practices, such as unit tests, coverage reports, Valgrind, CCache and the like.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 26 Jul 2019 01:57:26 UTC
CompletedFri, 26 Jul 2019 01:59:56 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-rebuild, /rpms/meson.git:7bc1f860f6eb712c423ee20e8ccfa6f12e156695)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/meson.git#7bc1f860f6eb712c423ee20e8ccfa6f12e156695'}}
Tags
f31
f31-Beta
f31-rebuild
RPMs
src
meson-0.51.1-2.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
meson-0.51.1-2.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.51.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 10 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.51.1-1 - Update to 0.51.1 * Mon Jun 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.51.0-1 - Update to 0.51 * Wed Apr 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.50.1-1 - Update to 0.50.1 * Mon Apr 15 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 0.50.0-4 - Backport patch to revert ld binary method change (#1699099) * Mon Apr 08 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.50.0-3 - Drop -Db_ndebug=true and just fix it instead * Mon Mar 25 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.50.0-2 - Set -Db_ndebug=true * Sun Mar 10 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.50.0-1 - Update to 0.50.0 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.49.2-1 - Update to 0.49.2 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.49.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 23 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.49.1-1 - Update to 0.49.1 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.49.0-1 - Update to 0.49.0 * Sat Nov 17 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.48.2-1 - Update to 0.48.2 * Sun Oct 21 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.48.1-1 - Update to 0.48.1 * Wed Sep 26 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.48.0-2 - Add missing dependency on setuptools * Tue Sep 25 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.48.0-1 - Update to 0.48.0 * Sat Aug 25 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.47.2-1 - Update to 0.47.2 * Wed Jul 25 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.47.1-5 - Backport more patches for "feature" option type * Tue Jul 24 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.47.1-4 - Don't sneak auto-features patch yet * Tue Jul 24 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.47.1-3 - Macros improvements * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.47.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 10 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.47.1-1 - Update to 0.47.1 * Mon Jul 02 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.47.0-1 - Update to 0.47.0 * Thu Jun 28 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.46.1-3 - Fix error on Python 3.7 (#1596230) * Mon Jun 18 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.46.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Thu May 17 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.46.1-1 - Update to 0.46.1 * Fri May 04 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.46.0-2 - Backport upstream fixes * Tue Apr 24 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.46.0-1 - Update to 0.46.0 * Wed Mar 21 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.45.1-1 - Update to 0.45.1 * Sun Mar 04 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.45.0-1 - Update to 0.45.0 * Tue Feb 20 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.44.1-1 - Update to 0.44.1 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.44.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Dec 10 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.44.0-1 - Update to 0.44.0 * Mon Oct 09 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.43.0-1 - Update to 0.43.0 * Tue Sep 12 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.42.1-1 - Update to 0.42.1 * Fri Aug 18 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.42.0-1 - Update to 0.42.0 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.41.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild