Wed, 18 Sep 2019 09:58:02 UTC

Information for build nfoview-1.26.1-2.fc31

ID1330432
Package Namenfoview
Version1.26.1
Release2.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/nfoview.git#6294f1ccfabbd30b3bb41ba17d5d9b69c6bb7791
SummaryA viewer for NFO files
DescriptionNFO Viewer is a simple viewer for NFO files, which are "ASCII" art in the CP437 codepage. The advantages of using NFO Viewer instead of a text editor are preset font and encoding settings, automatic window size and clickable hyperlinks.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 26 Jul 2019 04:49:09 UTC
CompletedFri, 26 Jul 2019 04:50:52 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-rebuild, /rpms/nfoview.git:6294f1ccfabbd30b3bb41ba17d5d9b69c6bb7791)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/nfoview.git#6294f1ccfabbd30b3bb41ba17d5d9b69c6bb7791'}}
Tags
f31
f31-rebuild
f32
RPMs
src
nfoview-1.26.1-2.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
nfoview-1.26.1-2.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 08 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.26.1-3 - Update to latest upstream release 1.26.1 (rhbz#1718557) * Sat May 25 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.26-3 - Update specfile * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 22 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.26-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.26 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.24-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.24-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Sun May 20 2018 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.24-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.24 (rhbz#1570794) * Thu Mar 15 2018 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.23-2 - appdata.xml was move inside the source * Fri Feb 16 2018 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.23-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.23 (rhbz#1504377) * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild