Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:54:54 UTC

Information for build osinfo-db-20190726-1.fc29

ID1334020
Package Nameosinfo-db
Version20190726
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/osinfo-db.git#35bca19816a32ec7d2639a3a1365839ddaa876b7
Summaryosinfo database files
DescriptionThe osinfo database provides information about operating systems and hypervisor platforms to facilitate the automated configuration and provisioning of new virtual machines
Built byfidencio
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 26 Jul 2019 13:34:02 UTC
CompletedFri, 26 Jul 2019 13:35:44 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/osinfo-db.git:35bca19816a32ec7d2639a3a1365839ddaa876b7)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/osinfo-db.git#35bca19816a32ec7d2639a3a1365839ddaa876b7'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
osinfo-db-20190726-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
osinfo-db-20190726-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@redhat.com> - 20190627-1 - Update to new release * Tue Jun 11 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@redhat.com> - 20190611-1 - Update to new release * Sat May 04 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@redhat.org> - 20190504-1 - Update to new release * Tue Mar 19 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@redhat.org> - 20190319-1 - Update to new release * Mon Mar 04 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@redhat.org> - 20190304-1 - Update to new release * Fri Mar 01 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@redhat.org> - 20190301-1 - Update to new release * Mon Feb 18 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@redhat.org> - 20190218-1 - Update to new release * Sun Jan 20 2019 Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@redhat.org> - 20190120-1 - Update to new release * Fri Dec 14 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@redhat.org> - 20181214-1 - Update to new release * Mon Dec 03 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@redhat.org> - 20181203-1 - Update to new release * Mon Nov 19 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@redhat.org> - 20181116-1 - Update to new release * Thu Nov 01 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org> - 20181101-1 - Update to new release * Thu Oct 11 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org> - 20181011-1 - Update to new release * Thu Sep 20 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org> - 20180920-1 - Update to new release * Mon Sep 03 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org> - 20180903-1 - Update to new release * Fri Jul 20 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org> - 20180720-1 - Update to new release * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20180612-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 12 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org> - 20180612-1 - Update to new release * Thu May 31 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org> - 20180531-1 - Update to new release * Mon May 14 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org> - 20180514-1 - Update to new release * Wed May 02 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org> - 20180502-1 - Update to new release * Mon Apr 16 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org> - 20180416-1 - Update to new release * Sun Mar 25 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org> - 20180325-1 - Update to new release * Sun Mar 18 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org> - 20180318-1 - Update to new release * Sun Mar 11 2018 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org> - 20180311-1 - Update to new release * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20170813-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Aug 13 2017 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabiano@fidencio.org> - 20170813-1 - Update to new release * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20170423-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild