Mon, 23 Sep 2019 06:45:03 UTC

Information for build matrix-synapse-1.2.1-1.fc31

ID1335165
Package Namematrix-synapse
Version1.2.1
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/matrix-synapse.git#c5f8aa219a7b15c547220288b83eda97efa440d0
SummaryA Matrix reference homeserver written in Python using Twisted
DescriptionMatrix is an ambitious new ecosystem for open federated Instant Messaging and VoIP. Synapse is a reference "homeserver" implementation of Matrix from the core development team at matrix.org, written in Python/Twisted. It is intended to showcase the concept of Matrix and let folks see the spec in the context of a coded base and let you run your own homeserver and generally help bootstrap the ecosystem.
Built byjcline
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 26 Jul 2019 15:59:16 UTC
CompletedFri, 26 Jul 2019 16:07:16 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/matrix-synapse.git:c5f8aa219a7b15c547220288b83eda97efa440d0)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/matrix-synapse.git#c5f8aa219a7b15c547220288b83eda97efa440d0'}}
Tags
f31
f31-Beta
f32
RPMs
src
matrix-synapse-1.2.1-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
matrix-synapse-1.2.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jul 26 2019 Kai A. Hiller <V02460@gmail.com> - 1.2.1-1 - Update to v1.2.1 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 27 2019 Dan Callaghan <djc@djc.id.au> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to v1.0.0 release, including new protocol-mandated TLS certificate verification logic. See: https://github.com/matrix-org/synapse/blob/master/docs/MSC1711_certificates_FAQ.md * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.34.0.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 24 2019 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.34.0.1-2 - synapse user should own its configuration directory (rhbz 1662672) * Fri Jan 11 2019 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.34.0.1-1 - Update to v0.34.0.1, fixes CVE-2019-5885 * Fri Dec 28 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.34.0-1 - Update to v0.34.0 - Switch to Python 3 * Thu Sep 06 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.33.3.1-1 - Update to v0.33.3.1 - Use the Python dependency generator. * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 14 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.31.2-1 - Update to v0.31.2 - https://github.com/matrix-org/synapse/releases/tag/v0.31.2 * Wed Jun 13 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.31.1-2 - Stop using Python dependency generator * Wed Jun 13 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.31.1-1 - Update to v0.31.1 - Fix CVE-2018-12291 * Thu May 24 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.29.1-1 - Update to the latest upstream release. - Use the Python dependency generator. * Tue May 01 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.28.1-1 - Update to the latest upstream release. * Wed Apr 11 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.27.3-1 - Update to the latest upstream release. * Mon Mar 26 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.27.2-1 - Update to the latest upstream release. * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.26.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 10 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.26.0-1 - Update to latest upstream * Tue Jan 09 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 0.23.1-2 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Tue Oct 03 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.23.1-1 - Update to latest upstream - Include patch to work with ujson-2.0+ * Fri Sep 29 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.22.1-4 - Use python2 prefix for packages whenever possible - Add missing %{?systemd_requires} * Wed Aug 09 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 0.22.1-3 - Switch to python-bcrypt, BZ 1473018.