Fri, 04 Dec 2020 12:00:10 UTC

Information for build python-certbot-dns-luadns-0.36.0-2.fc31

ID1337244
Package Namepython-certbot-dns-luadns
Version0.36.0
Release2.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-luadns.git#9f154d40e30eb364a9fe8332a40902e5146eba72
SummaryLuaDNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
DescriptionLuaDNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 26 Jul 2019 22:24:13 UTC
CompletedFri, 26 Jul 2019 22:25:19 UTC
Taskbuild (f31-rebuild, /rpms/python-certbot-dns-luadns.git:9f154d40e30eb364a9fe8332a40902e5146eba72)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-luadns.git#9f154d40e30eb364a9fe8332a40902e5146eba72'}}
Tags
f31
f31-rebuild
RPMs
src
python-certbot-dns-luadns-0.36.0-2.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-certbot-dns-luadns-doc-0.36.0-2.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-certbot-dns-luadns-0.36.0-2.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.36.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 19 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.36.0-1 - Update to 0.36.0 * Fri Jun 21 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.35.1-1 - Update to 0.35.1 (#1717687) * Tue May 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.34.2-1 - Update to 0.34.2 (#1686194) * Fri Feb 08 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.31.0-1 - Update to 0.31.0 (#1673756) * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.30.2-1 - Update to 0.30.2 (#1669323) * Tue Dec 11 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.29.1-1 - Update to 0.29.1 - Remove Python 2 package in Fedora 30+ (#1654016) * Wed Nov 14 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.28.0-1 - Update to 0.28.0 * Mon Sep 10 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.27.1-1 - Update to 0.27.1 (#1627579) * Tue Jul 17 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.26.1-1 - Update to 0.26.1 (#1600300) * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.25.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Jun 13 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.25.1-1 - Update to 0.25.1 (#1591039) * Thu Jun 07 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.25.0-1 - Update to 0.25.0 (#1588227) * Wed May 02 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.24.0-1 - Update to 0.24.0 (#1574148) * Thu Apr 05 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.23.0-1 - Update to 0.23.0 (#1563907) * Tue Mar 20 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.22.2-1 - Update to 0.22.2 * Sat Mar 10 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-1 - Update to 0.22.0 * Mon Feb 26 2018 Nick Bebout <nb@usi.edu> - 0.21.1-3 - Actually fix the setuptools dep * Mon Feb 26 2018 Nick Bebout <nb@usi.edu> - 0.21.1-2 - Add patch to remove no longer needed versioned dep in epel7 * Wed Feb 21 2018 Nick Bebout <nb@usi.edu> - 0.21.1-1 - Initial package.