Fri, 18 Oct 2019 01:26:54 UTC

Information for build rubygem-rouge-3.7.0-1.fc31

ID1344212
Package Namerubygem-rouge
Version3.7.0
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rubygem-rouge.git#888e8d914b9757fa311fd409755252a305f7e8d5
SummaryPure-ruby colorizer based on pygments
DescriptionRouge aims to a be a simple, easy-to-extend drop-in replacement for pygments.
Built bydecathorpe
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 30 Jul 2019 08:04:01 UTC
CompletedTue, 30 Jul 2019 08:05:15 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/rubygem-rouge.git:888e8d914b9757fa311fd409755252a305f7e8d5)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rubygem-rouge.git#888e8d914b9757fa311fd409755252a305f7e8d5'}}
Tags
f31
f31-updates-pending
f32
RPMs
src
rubygem-rouge-3.7.0-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rubygem-rouge-3.7.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rubygem-rouge-doc-3.7.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jul 30 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.7.0-1 - Update to version 3.7.0. * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 10 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.6.0-1 - Update to version 3.6.0. * Tue Jul 02 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.5.1-1 - Update to version 3.5.1. * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Oct 02 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.3.0-1 - Update to version 3.3.0. * Fri Aug 17 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.2.1-1 - Update to version 3.2.1. * Thu Aug 02 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.2.0-1 - Update to version 3.2.0. * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 04 2018 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 3.1.1-1 - Update to version 3.1.1. * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild