Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:27:19 UTC

Information for build beaker-26.5-1.fc31

ID1347939
Package Namebeaker
Version26.5
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/beaker.git#aa0979938fdb9d668e4964309a486575b55cedd9
SummaryFull-stack software and hardware integration testing system
DescriptionBeaker is a full stack software and hardware integration testing system, with the ability to manage a globally distributed network of test labs.
Built bygreghellings
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 06 Aug 2019 04:14:30 UTC
CompletedTue, 06 Aug 2019 04:15:20 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/beaker.git:aa0979938fdb9d668e4964309a486575b55cedd9)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/beaker.git#aa0979938fdb9d668e4964309a486575b55cedd9'}}
Tags
f31
f31-Beta
f32
RPMs
src
beaker-26.5-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
beaker-client-26.5-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
beaker-common-26.5-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jul 16 2019 Greg Hellings <greg.hellings@gmail.com> - 26.5-1 - Upstream version 26.5 * Sun Mar 31 2019 Greg Hellings <greg.hellings@gmail.com> - 26.4-1 - Upstream version 26.4 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 26.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 24 2019 Greg Hellings <greg.hellings@gmail.com> - 26.3-1 - New upstream 26.3 * Fri Nov 02 2018 Greg Hellings <greg.hellings@gmail.com> - 26.0-1 - New upstream 26.0 * Wed Sep 05 2018 Greg Hellings <greg.hellings@gmail.com> - 25.6-1 - New upstream 25.6 * Fri Aug 03 2018 Greg Hellings <greg.hellings@gmail.com> - 25.5-2 - Remove lab-controller, which depends on server - Remove integration tests, which are designed for server use - Shuffle BR/Requires to bring into line with upstream * Wed Jul 25 2018 Greg Hellings <greg.hellings@gmail.com> - 25.5-1 - Upstream version 25.5 - Fixes BZ1607380 - Added deps for gevent and werkzeug - Added labcontroller subpackage * Fri Jul 13 2018 Dan Callaghan <dcallagh@redhat.com> - 25.4-3 - Explicitly invoke python2 instead of python: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Move_usr_bin_python_into_separate_package * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 25.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 25 2018 Greg Hellings <greg.hellings@gmail.com> - 25.4-1 - Upstream version 25.4 - Fixes BZ 1579575 * Mon May 14 2018 Greg Hellings <greg.hellings@gmail.com> - 25.2-1 - Upstream version 25.2 - Fixes BZ1566043 * Tue Mar 13 2018 Greg Hellings <greg.hellings@gmail.com> - 25.0-1 - Upstream version 25.0 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Nov 16 2017 Greg Hellings <greg.hellings@gmail.com> - 24.5-1 - Upstream release 24.5 * Tue Oct 03 2017 Greg Hellings <greg.hellings@gmail.com> - 24.4-1 - Upstream release 24.4