Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:26:25 UTC

Information for build kicad-5.1.4-1.fc31

ID1349272
Package Namekicad
Version5.1.4
Release1.fc31
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kicad.git#d3ddc3af8d4a5e7a2ec207efd0a12e184a653efa
SummaryEDA software suite for creation of schematic diagrams and PCBs
DescriptionKiCad is EDA software to design electronic schematic diagrams and printed circuit board artwork of up to 32 layers.
Built bystevenfalco
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 09 Aug 2019 17:45:49 UTC
CompletedSat, 10 Aug 2019 00:44:43 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kicad.git:d3ddc3af8d4a5e7a2ec207efd0a12e184a653efa)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kicad.git#d3ddc3af8d4a5e7a2ec207efd0a12e184a653efa'}}
Tags
f31
f31-updates-pending
f32
RPMs
src
kicad-5.1.4-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kicad-5.1.4-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kicad-debuginfo-5.1.4-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kicad-debugsource-5.1.4-1.fc31.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kicad-5.1.4-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kicad-debuginfo-5.1.4-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kicad-debugsource-5.1.4-1.fc31.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kicad-5.1.4-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kicad-debuginfo-5.1.4-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kicad-debugsource-5.1.4-1.fc31.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
kicad-doc-5.1.4-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
kicad-packages3d-5.1.4-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kicad-5.1.4-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kicad-debuginfo-5.1.4-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kicad-debugsource-5.1.4-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
x86_64
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Aug 04 2019 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.1.4-1 - Update to 5.1.4 * Fri Aug 02 2019 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.1.3-3 - Revert the previous change pending further discussion * Fri Aug 02 2019 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.1.3-2 - Correct crash caused by _GLIBCXX_ASSERTIONS * Mon Jul 29 2019 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.1.3-1 - Update to 5.1.3 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.1.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 10 2019 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.1.2-2 - SWIG patch for rawhide (fc31) * Mon Apr 22 2019 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.1.2-1 - Update to 5.1.2 * Wed Apr 17 2019 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.1.1-1 - Update to 5.1.1 * Mon Mar 11 2019 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.1.0-1 - Update to 5.1.0 * Fri Mar 01 2019 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.1.0-0.1.rc2 - Update to 5.1.0-rc2 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.0.2-5 - Remove workaround for ngspice library * Mon Jan 14 2019 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.0.2-4 - Enable ngspice * Sun Dec 16 2018 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.0.2-3 - Revert missing build dependency - upstream bug fixed * Sun Dec 09 2018 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.0.2-2 - Add missing build dependency needed by F29 * Tue Dec 04 2018 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.0.2-1 - Update to 5.0.2 * Fri Oct 12 2018 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.0.1-1 - Update to 5.0.1 * Fri Aug 24 2018 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.0.0-4 - Force "release build" to work around a bug in the cmake scripts * Thu Aug 23 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:5.0.0-3 - Rebuilt for glew 2.1.0 * Fri Aug 03 2018 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.0.0-2 - Separate 3D models from main package * Fri Jul 20 2018 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.0.0-1 - Update to 5.0.0 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.0.0-0.4.rc3 - Adding BuildRequires to fix "missing compiler" error with the latest rawhide * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.0.0-0.3.rc3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 04 2018 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.0.0-0.2.rc3 - Update to 5.0.0-rc3 * Thu Jun 14 2018 Steven A. Falco <stevenfalco@gmail.com> - 1:5.0.0-0.1.rc2 - Update to 5.0.0-rc2 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.0.7-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Oct 04 2017 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1:4.0.7-2 - Update to build against merged compat-wxGTK3-gtk2-devel package * Wed Sep 27 2017 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 1:4.0.7-1 - Update to 4.0.7