Tue, 17 May 2022 18:05:23 UTC

Information for build R-callr-3.3.1-3.fc31

ID1349799
Package NameR-callr
Version3.3.1
Release3.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/R-callr.git#78c6926d230e78d9c0ec1e86849398d7ae8211b4
SummaryCall R from R
DescriptionIt is sometimes useful to perform a computation in a separate R process, without affecting the current R process at all. This packages does exactly that.
Built byqulogic
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedMon, 12 Aug 2019 11:07:58 UTC
CompletedMon, 12 Aug 2019 11:12:44 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/R-callr.git:78c6926d230e78d9c0ec1e86849398d7ae8211b4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/R-callr.git#78c6926d230e78d9c0ec1e86849398d7ae8211b4'}}
Tags
f31
f31-Beta
RPMs
src
R-callr-3.3.1-3.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
R-callr-3.3.1-3.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Aug 11 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 3.3.1-3 - Remove explicit dependencies provided by automatic dependency generator * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 23 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 3.3.1-1 - Update to latest version * Tue Jul 16 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 3.3.0-1 - Update to latest version * Fri Mar 22 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 3.2.0-1 - Update to latest version * Sun Feb 24 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 3.1.1-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Sep 04 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 17 2018 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.4-1 - update to 2.0.4 (package now noarch) * Thu Apr 26 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 2.0.3-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Mar 22 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-2 - Remove extra Requires * Wed Mar 21 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-1 - initial package for Fedora