Sat, 21 Sep 2019 02:28:48 UTC

Information for build fotoxx-19.14-1.fc29

ID1350066
Package Namefotoxx
Version19.14
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fotoxx.git#767597f73dc6435993c71ec7b9f0f018b1f5e826
SummaryPhoto editor
DescriptionFotoxx is a free open source Linux program for editing image files from a digital camera. The goal of fotoxx is to meet most image editing needs while remaining easy to use.
Built bylimb
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 12 Aug 2019 13:41:31 UTC
CompletedMon, 12 Aug 2019 13:47:41 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/fotoxx.git:767597f73dc6435993c71ec7b9f0f018b1f5e826)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/fotoxx.git#767597f73dc6435993c71ec7b9f0f018b1f5e826'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
fotoxx-19.14-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
fotoxx-19.14-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
fotoxx-debuginfo-19.14-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
fotoxx-debugsource-19.14-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
fotoxx-19.14-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
fotoxx-debuginfo-19.14-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
fotoxx-debugsource-19.14-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
fotoxx-19.14-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
fotoxx-debuginfo-19.14-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
fotoxx-debugsource-19.14-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
fotoxx-19.14-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
fotoxx-debuginfo-19.14-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
fotoxx-debugsource-19.14-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
fotoxx-19.14-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
fotoxx-debuginfo-19.14-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
fotoxx-debugsource-19.14-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
fotoxx-19.14-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
fotoxx-debuginfo-19.14-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
fotoxx-debugsource-19.14-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Aug 12 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.14-1 - 19.14 * Mon Aug 05 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.13-1 - 19.13 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 30 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.12-1 - 19.12 * Thu May 09 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.11-1 - 19.11 * Thu Apr 18 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.10-1 - 19.10 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.9-1 - 19.9 * Fri Apr 12 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.8-1 - 19.8 * Mon Apr 01 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.7-1 - 19.7 * Wed Mar 13 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.6-1 - 19.6 * Mon Feb 25 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.5-1 - 19.5 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 30 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 19.4-1 - 19.4 * Tue Jan 29 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 19.2-1 - 19.2 * Mon Jan 07 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 19.0-1 - 19.0 * Fri Jul 27 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 18.07.1-1 - 18.07.1 * Thu Jul 19 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 18.07-3 - Rebuild for new libraw - Disable -Wall so it builds despite format-truncation mistakes * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.07-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 03 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 18.07-1 - 18.07 * Wed May 02 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 18.01.4-1 - 18.01.4 * Fri Feb 23 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 18.01.3-1 - 18.01.3 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.01.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 24 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 18.01.2-1 - 18.01.2 * Thu Jan 04 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 18.01.1-1 - 18.01.1 * Tue Jan 02 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 18.01-1 - 18.01 * Fri Sep 01 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Fri Aug 25 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 17.08.2-1 - 17.08.2, BZ 1354187.