Wed, 08 Dec 2021 04:50:15 UTC

Information for build rust-proc-macro2-0.4.30-3.module_f30+5327+9a982e3d

ID1350294
Package Namerust-proc-macro2
Version0.4.30
Release3.module_f30+5327+9a982e3d
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-proc-macro2#f9a974699bdfef7e581478322d5daae2195b6957
SummaryStable implementation of the upcoming new `proc_macro` API
DescriptionStable implementation of the upcoming new `proc_macro` API. Comes with an option, off by default, to also reimplement itself in terms of the upstream unstable API.
Built bymbs/mbs.fedoraproject.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 12 Aug 2019 15:57:51 UTC
CompletedMon, 12 Aug 2019 16:00:06 UTC
Taskbuild (module-9a982e3daa5dd86d, /rpms/rust-proc-macro2:f9a974699bdfef7e581478322d5daae2195b6957)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-proc-macro2?#f9a974699bdfef7e581478322d5daae2195b6957'}}
Tags
module-askalono-cli-rolling-3020190812145251-a23e773d
module-askalono-cli-rolling-3020190812145251-a23e773d-build
module-askalono-cli-rolling-3020190813194323-a23e773d
module-askalono-cli-rolling-3020190813194323-a23e773d-build
module-askalono-cli-rolling-3020190919184911-a23e773d
module-askalono-cli-rolling-3020190919184911-a23e773d-build
module-askalono-cli-rolling-3020190919202006-a23e773d
module-askalono-cli-rolling-3020190919202006-a23e773d-build
RPMs
src
rust-proc-macro2-0.4.30-3.module_f30+5327+9a982e3d.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rust-proc-macro2+default-devel-0.4.30-3.module_f30+5327+9a982e3d.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-proc-macro2+nightly-devel-0.4.30-3.module_f30+5327+9a982e3d.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-proc-macro2+proc-macro-devel-0.4.30-3.module_f30+5327+9a982e3d.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-proc-macro2+span-locations-devel-0.4.30-3.module_f30+5327+9a982e3d.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-proc-macro2-devel-0.4.30-3.module_f30+5327+9a982e3d.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jun 20 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.30-3 - Regenerate * Sun Jun 09 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.30-2 - Regenerate * Thu May 09 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.30-1 - Update to 0.4.30 * Tue Apr 30 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.29-1 - Update to 0.4.29 * Tue Apr 23 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.28-1 - Update to 0.4.28 * Sun Feb 03 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.27-1 - Update to 0.4.27 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.26-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 20 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.26-1 - Update to 0.4.26 * Thu Jan 17 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.25-1 - Update to 0.4.25 * Fri Nov 16 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.24-1 - Update to 0.4.24 * Tue Nov 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.23-1 - Update to 0.4.23 * Sat Nov 10 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.21-1 - Update to 0.4.21 * Fri Oct 26 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.20-2 - Adapt to new packaging * Thu Oct 04 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.20-1 - Update to 0.4.20 * Tue Sep 11 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.19-1 - Update to 0.4.19 * Fri Sep 07 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.18-1 - Update to 0.4.18 * Mon Aug 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.12-1 - Update to 0.4.12 * Sat Jul 28 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.9-2 - Rebuild to trigger tests * Mon Jul 23 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.9-1 - Update to 0.4.9 * Wed Jul 18 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.8-1 - Update to 0.4.8 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 21 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.6-1 - Update to 0.4.6 * Wed May 02 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.3.8-1 - Update to 0.3.8 * Tue Apr 24 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.7-1 - Update to 0.3.7 * Tue Apr 17 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.3.6-1 - Update to 0.3.6 * Fri Feb 23 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.3-1 - Update to 0.2.3 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 22 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.2-1 - Update to 0.2.2 * Tue Jan 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.1-1 - Initial package