Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:29:18 UTC

Information for build javapackages-tools-5.3.0-6.fc31

ID1351436
Package Namejavapackages-tools
Version5.3.0
Release6.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/javapackages-tools.git#08b8c55fda13cafeca49fe7837f6435ea89af51d
SummaryMacros and scripts for Java packaging support
DescriptionThis package provides macros and scripts to support Java packaging.
Built bydecathorpe
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 12 Aug 2019 21:03:00 UTC
CompletedMon, 12 Aug 2019 21:05:14 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/javapackages-tools.git:08b8c55fda13cafeca49fe7837f6435ea89af51d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/javapackages-tools.git#08b8c55fda13cafeca49fe7837f6435ea89af51d'}}
Tags
f31
f31-Beta
f31-updates-pending
f32
RPMs
src
javapackages-tools-5.3.0-6.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ivy-local-5.3.0-6.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
javapackages-filesystem-5.3.0-6.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
javapackages-local-5.3.0-6.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
javapackages-tools-5.3.0-6.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
maven-local-5.3.0-6.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-javapackages-5.3.0-6.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Aug 11 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.3.0-6 - Disable gradle support by default. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 20 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-3 - Make it possible to build SRPM without python-devel installed * Thu Oct 04 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-2 - Make javapackages-local require Python interpreter executable path * Mon Aug 06 2018 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - Update to upstream version 5.3.0 * Thu Aug 02 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-6 - Switch auto-requires generator to javapackages-filesystem * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Mon Jun 25 2018 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-3 - Disable bytecode compilation outside of site-packages * Wed Jun 20 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-2 - Fix running tests on Python 3.7 * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue Jun 05 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - Update to upstream version 5.2.0 * Tue May 15 2018 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - Update to upstream version 5.1.0 - Introduce javapackages-filesystem package * Wed May 02 2018 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-13 - Backport abrt-java-connector changes * Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-12 - Escape macros in %changelog * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-11 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 09 2018 Merlin Mathesius <mmathesi@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-10 - Cleanup spec file conditionals * Sat Sep 23 2017 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-9 - Conditionally allow building without asciidoc * Thu Sep 07 2017 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-8 - Allow manpages to be either compressed or not * Thu Aug 17 2017 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-7 - Fix traceback on corrupt zipfile - Resolves: rhbz#1481005