Sun, 18 Aug 2019 13:10:35 UTC

Information for build js-jsroot-5.7.1-1.fc32

ID1355662
Package Namejs-jsroot
Version5.7.1
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/js-jsroot.git#809cb235e10191a5a09fc232a92c53333914fe37
SummaryJavaScript ROOT - Interactive numerical data analysis graphics
DescriptionJavaScript ROOT provides interactive ROOT-like graphics in web browsers. Data can be read and displayed from binary and JSON ROOT files.
Built byellert
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 14 Aug 2019 07:55:18 UTC
CompletedWed, 14 Aug 2019 07:56:54 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/js-jsroot.git:809cb235e10191a5a09fc232a92c53333914fe37)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/js-jsroot.git#809cb235e10191a5a09fc232a92c53333914fe37'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
js-jsroot-5.7.1-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
js-jsroot-5.7.1-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Aug 14 2019 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.7.1-1 - Update to version 5.7.1 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.7.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 01 2019 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.7.0-1 - Update to version 5.7.0 * Fri Mar 22 2019 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.6.4-1 - Update to version 5.6.4 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.6.3-1 - Update to version 5.6.3 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Nov 10 2018 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.6.1-1 - Update to version 5.6.1 * Mon Nov 05 2018 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.6.0-1 - Update to version 5.6.0 * Thu Aug 30 2018 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.5.1-1 - Update to version 5.5.1 * Fri Jul 20 2018 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.5.0-1 - Update to version 5.5.0 - Change dependency to js-jquery since js-jquery2 is orphaned * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 14 2018 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.4.2-2 - Adapt symlinks to updated jquery-ui package * Wed May 30 2018 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.4.2-1 - Update to version 5.4.2 * Wed Apr 11 2018 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.4.1-1 - Update to version 5.4.1 * Sat Feb 24 2018 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.4.0-1 - Update to version 5.4.0 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Feb 05 2018 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.3.5-1 - Update to version 5.3.5 * Wed Jan 03 2018 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.3.4-2 - Make Summary more informative - Add files directory needed by root-net-http * Mon Dec 25 2017 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 5.3.4-1 - Initial packaging for Fedora