Fri, 23 Aug 2019 07:32:19 UTC

Information for build ghc-rpm-macros-2.0.4-1.fc32

ID1355698
Package Nameghc-rpm-macros
Version2.0.4
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ghc-rpm-macros.git#f4b028074227dc1e3a4bcbf7b7fc5bdd7e7855e9
SummaryRPM macros for building Haskell packages for GHC
DescriptionA set of macros for building GHC packages following the Haskell Guidelines of the Fedora Haskell SIG.
Built bypetersen
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 14 Aug 2019 09:52:03 UTC
CompletedWed, 14 Aug 2019 09:53:55 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/ghc-rpm-macros.git:f4b028074227dc1e3a4bcbf7b7fc5bdd7e7855e9)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ghc-rpm-macros.git#f4b028074227dc1e3a4bcbf7b7fc5bdd7e7855e9'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
ghc-rpm-macros-2.0.4-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ghc-obsoletes-2.0.4-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ghc-rpm-macros-2.0.4-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ghc-rpm-macros-extra-2.0.4-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Aug 13 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.4-1 - add cabal-tweak-remove-upperbound script * Sat Aug 10 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.3-1 - only depend on ghc-prof(pkgid) if libHSpkgid_p.a exists * Tue Aug 06 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.2-1 - check if doc haddock dir exists * Mon Aug 05 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0.1-1 - ghc_lib_subpackage: provide static with isa suffix * Wed Jul 31 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 2.0-1 - bring back doc and prof subpackages * Fri Jul 26 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.10.0-1 - drop devel subpackage scriplets (replaced by ghc-compiler triggers) - remove deprecated ghc_fix_dynamic_rpath * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.9-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat May 18 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.9-3 - ghc-conduit-combinators base package obsoleted in f30 * Fri May 10 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.9-2 - obsoletes for f30 deprecated packages (including haskell-platform subpackaged libraries and enumerator) * Mon Apr 15 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.9-1 - cabal_configure: re-enable stripping by Cabal (remove --disable-executable-stripping --disable-library-stripping) - obsolete hoopl * Tue Apr 09 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.8-1 - re-instate ghc_without_shared since useful for standalone builds * Sun Feb 24 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.7-1 - ghc_fix_rpath was a noop when ghc_without_dynamic * Fri Feb 01 2019 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.6-1 - disable debuginfo by undefining _enable_debug_packages - leave stripping to generic rpm macros - use C.utf8 locale for building instead of en_US.utf8 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.5-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 25 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.5-5 - need to disable -Werror=format-security too on s390x * Wed Oct 24 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.5-4 - silence C compiler Wunused-label warnings flood on s390x again * Tue Oct 23 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.5-3 - f29: obsolete content-store, bdcs, and bdcs-api * Sat Oct 06 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.5-2 - fix ghc_set_gcc_flags name * Sat Oct 06 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.5-1 - disable hardened ldflags again * Fri Oct 05 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.4-1 - cabal_configure now uses ghc_set_gcc_flags * Fri Oct 05 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.3-1 - disable dynamic linking of executables for better portability - replace ghc_set_cflags with simplified ghc_set_gcc_flags * Tue Jul 31 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.2-1 - inject a Setup.hs if none shipped * Tue Jul 24 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-1 - remove -Wall and -Werror=format-security separately (on aarch64 and s390x) * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 24 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.9.0-1 - support Cabal bundled internal libraries (yuck) - ghc_check_bootstrap should be redundant now according to upstream - rename ghc_bootstrap to ghc_quick_build (disables prof and haddock) * Mon Apr 30 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.8.7-6 - obsolete ghc-fail * Sat Apr 07 2018 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 1.8.7-5 - drop hash from pkgdir in ghc_gen_filelists too * Thu Apr 05 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.8.7-4 - configure libexecsubdir (Cabal-2 only) (#1563863) - drop hash from libsubdir * Tue Mar 06 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.8.7-3 - obsolete ghc-ltk * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.7-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Feb 03 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.8.7-1 - no longer need to prune -z defs from LDFLAGS - drop the ldconfig scripts since they are not needed for F28 * Mon Jan 29 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.8.6-1 - cabal-tweak-drop-dep: quote grep pattern to allow whitespace * Sun Jan 28 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.8.5-1 - re-enable _ghcdynlibdir (for ghc-8.2) * Sun Jan 28 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.8.4-1 - make the recent dynlib packaging changes conditional on _ghcdynlibdir - temporarily disable _ghcdynlibdir for Rawhide * Thu Jan 25 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.8.3-1 - remove "-z defs" from LDFLAGS since it breaks linking with ghc (see #1535422) * Tue Jan 23 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.8.1-1 - ghc_fix_rpath: remove leading or trailing ':' * Mon Jan 22 2018 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.8.0-1 - add _ghcdynlibdir for Cabal --dynlibdir - dynlibs in _libdir - drop ghc_without_shared - ghc_fix_rpath removes RPATHs for 8.2+ - add ldconfig install scripts to ghc_lib_subpackage * Mon Dec 04 2017 Jens Petersen <petersen@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.51-1 - add ghc_set_cflags macro * Wed Nov 15 2017 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.6.50-9 - obsolete ghc-webkit (#1375825) * Wed Nov 15 2017 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.6.50-8 - rename macros.ghc-fedora to macros.ghc-os * Wed Nov 15 2017 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.6.50-7 - use shell variable instead of macro to carry licensedir version * Tue Nov 14 2017 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.6.50-6 - make package noarch RHEL > 7 - only version license dir for RHEL <= 7 * Fri Nov 10 2017 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.6.50-5 - -Werror=format-security fails without -Wall * Fri Nov 10 2017 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.6.50-4 - do not set -Wall on aarch64 and s390x since -Wunused-label is extremely noisy * Fri Nov 10 2017 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.6.50-3 - temporarily set Wall for all archs to see which are noisy * Tue Oct 10 2017 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.6.50-2 - drop the git-annex obsoletes * Wed Sep 13 2017 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 1.6.50-1 - make some macro call args explicit for rpm-4.14 scope change (this breaks builds with earlier versions of rpm) - fix the package.conf existence check