Mon, 23 Sep 2019 10:56:33 UTC

Information for build pysnmp-4.4.11-1.fc29

ID1357022
Package Namepysnmp
Version4.4.11
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pysnmp.git#b9c7923916fe4b4e3ab5771ce704200d6c86204f
SummaryAn SNMP engine written in Python
DescriptionThis is a Python implementation of SNMP v.1/v.2c engine. It's general functionality is to assemble/disassemble SNMP messages from/into given SNMP Object IDs along with associated values. PySNMP also provides a few transport methods specific to TCP/IP networking.
Built byfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 16 Aug 2019 11:14:16 UTC
CompletedFri, 16 Aug 2019 11:15:29 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/pysnmp.git:b9c7923916fe4b4e3ab5771ce704200d6c86204f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pysnmp.git#b9c7923916fe4b4e3ab5771ce704200d6c86204f'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
pysnmp-4.4.11-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-pysnmp-4.4.11-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Aug 16 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.11-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.11 * Wed Jul 31 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.10-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.10 * Sun Jun 02 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.9-3 - Fix broken dependency (rhbz#1703674) * Mon Feb 11 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.4.9-2 - Subpackage python2-pysnmp has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal * Sun Feb 10 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.9-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.9 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 07 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.8-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.8 * Thu Nov 01 2018 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.6-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.6 * Mon Aug 06 2018 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.5-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.5 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.4.4-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 4.4.4-2 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Fri Jan 05 2018 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.4-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.4 * Sun Nov 12 2017 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.2-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.2 * Tue Oct 24 2017 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.1-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.1 * Fri Oct 06 2017 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.3.10-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.3.10