Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:36:17 UTC

Information for build ansible-lint-4.1.1a0-1.fc32

ID1357627
Package Nameansible-lint
Version4.1.1a0
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ansible-lint.git#d36c6318b19345c72ef767d4b047243e30bdaa21
SummaryBest practices checker for Ansible
DescriptionChecks playbooks for practices and behavior that could potentially be improved.
Built bypnemade
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 17 Aug 2019 11:22:51 UTC
CompletedSat, 17 Aug 2019 11:24:30 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/ansible-lint.git:d36c6318b19345c72ef767d4b047243e30bdaa21)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ansible-lint.git#d36c6318b19345c72ef767d4b047243e30bdaa21'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
ansible-lint-4.1.1a0-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-ansible-lint-4.1.1a0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Aug 17 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.1.1a0-1 - Update to 4.1.1a0 version (#1742505) * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Feb 13 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.1.0-1 - Update to 4.1.0 version (#1674307) * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.23-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 25 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.4.23-7 - Add back Provides: ansible-lint * Sun Oct 07 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.4.23-6 - Fix the upgrade path (rh#1634352) * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.23-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 26 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.23-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Mon Jun 25 2018 Dan Callaghan <dcallagh@redhat.com> - 3.4.23-3 - python3-ansible-lint conflicts with python2-ansible-lint because /usr/bin/ansible-lint moved between subpackages * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.23-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Mon Jun 18 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.4.23-1 - Update to 3.4.23 version (#1592159) * Sun Jun 17 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.4.22-1 - Update to 3.4.22 version (#1559645) * Tue Apr 03 2018 Dan Callaghan <dcallagh@redhat.com> - 3.4.21-2 - no longer building Python 2 bits in releases which have dropped Python 2 - added missing requirements on PyYAML and six * Wed Mar 14 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.4.21-1 - Update to 3.4.21 version (#1555095) * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.20-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 21 2017 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.4.20-1 - Update to 3.4.20 version (#1528085) * Thu Dec 14 2017 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.4.19-3 - Fix the test/TestCommandLineInvocationSameAsConfig.py execution for python3 * Wed Dec 13 2017 Jan Beran <jberan@redhat.com> - 3.4.19-2 - Python 2 binary package renamed to python2-ansible-lint - Python 3 subpackage * Mon Dec 11 2017 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.4.19-1 - Update to 3.4.19 version (#1524156) * Sun Oct 22 2017 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.4.17-1 - Update to 3.4.17 version (#1505124) * Tue Oct 03 2017 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.4.16-1 - Update to 3.4.16 version (#1497872) * Sat Sep 02 2017 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.4.15-1 - Update to 3.4.15 version