Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:11:12 UTC

Information for build gnome-pkg-tools-0.21.2-1.fc32

ID1358882
Package Namegnome-pkg-tools
Version0.21.2
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-pkg-tools.git#91026cb03904f144f24890dd1a929f0a053b41d4
SummaryTools for the Debian GNOME Packaging Team
DescriptionThis package contains some tools useful for the Debian GNOME Packaging Team including: * Documentation. * The list of team members. * A number of rules files for CDBS that are helpful for GNOME packages - but may also be useful for others. This package is useful when building Debian packages on Fedora, for instance via pbuilder.
Built bysmani
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 19 Aug 2019 09:15:10 UTC
CompletedMon, 19 Aug 2019 09:16:51 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/gnome-pkg-tools.git:91026cb03904f144f24890dd1a929f0a053b41d4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-pkg-tools.git#91026cb03904f144f24890dd1a929f0a053b41d4'}}
Tags
f32
f32-updates-pending
RPMs
src
gnome-pkg-tools-0.21.2-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gnome-pkg-tools-0.21.2-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Aug 19 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.21.2-1 - Update to 0.21.2 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.21.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 30 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.21.1-3 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.21.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 22 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.21.1-1 - Update to 0.21.1 * Wed Nov 28 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.21-1 - Update to 0.21 * Mon Oct 22 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.20.3-1 - Update to 0.20.3 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.20.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 27 2018 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.20.2-2 - Perl 5.28 rebuild * Thu Feb 08 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.20.2-1 - Update to 0.20.2 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.20.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 25 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.20.1-1 - Update to 0.20.1 * Fri Dec 22 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.20.0-1 - Update to 0.20.0 * Mon Oct 30 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.19.12-1 - Update to 0.19.12 * Fri Sep 15 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.19.11-1 - Update to 0.19.11 * Thu Aug 31 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.19.10-1 - Update to 0.19.10