Sun, 22 Sep 2019 18:18:54 UTC

Information for build python-pyvo-0.9.3-4.fc32

ID1360093
Package Namepython-pyvo
Version0.9.3
Release4.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pyvo.git#ec2a9f2433e4b0f4c200f336599dc98088da7f29
SummaryAccess to remote data and services of the Virtual observatory (VO) using Python
Description PyVO is a package providing access to remote data and services of the Virtual Observatory (VO) using Python. The pyvo module currently provides these main capabilities: * Find archives that provide particular data of a particular type and/or relates to a particular topic * Search an archive for datasets of a particular type * Do simple searches on catalogs or databases * Get information about an object via its name
Built bychurchyard
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 20 Aug 2019 16:39:50 UTC
CompletedTue, 20 Aug 2019 16:42:16 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-python, /rpms/python-pyvo.git:ec2a9f2433e4b0f4c200f336599dc98088da7f29)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pyvo.git#ec2a9f2433e4b0f4c200f336599dc98088da7f29'}}
Tags
f32
f32-python
RPMs
src
python-pyvo-0.9.3-4.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-pyvo-0.9.3-4.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 20 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 0.9.3-2 - Fix requires for python-mimeparse instead of just mimeparse * Fri May 31 2019 Christian Dersch <lupinix@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.3-1 - new version * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Oct 19 2018 Christian Dersch <lupinix.fedora@gmail.com> - 0.9.2-1 - new version * Tue Oct 02 2018 Christian Dersch <lupinix@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-2 - drop python2 subpackage (#1634584) * Tue Oct 02 2018 Christian Dersch <lupinix@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-1 - new version * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 08 2018 Christian Dersch <lupinix@mailbox.org> - 0.8.1-3 - Fix build with Python 3.7 * Fri Jul 06 2018 Christian Dersch <lupinix.fedora@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-2 - Rebuild for Python 3.7 * Wed Jun 27 2018 Christian Dersch <lupinix@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-1 - new version * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.8-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Fri Jun 08 2018 Christian Dersch <lupinix.fedora@gmail.com> - 0.8-1 - new version * Wed Feb 14 2018 Christian Dersch <lupinix@mailbox.org> - 0.6.1-4 - rebuilt * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild