Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:27:49 UTC

Information for build yamllint-1.17.0-2.fc32

ID1360760
Package Nameyamllint
Version1.17.0
Release2.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/yamllint.git#7601bb6e4fd8517306d1a465b9019ab88f5480fa
SummaryA linter for YAML files
DescriptionA linter for YAML files. yamllint does not only check for syntax validity, but for weirdnesses like key repetition and cosmetic problems such as lines length, trailing spaces, indentation, etc.
Built bychurchyard
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 19 Aug 2019 12:03:30 UTC
CompletedMon, 19 Aug 2019 12:05:38 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-python, /rpms/yamllint.git:7601bb6e4fd8517306d1a465b9019ab88f5480fa)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/yamllint.git#7601bb6e4fd8517306d1a465b9019ab88f5480fa'}}
Tags
f32
f32-python
RPMs
src
yamllint-1.17.0-2.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
yamllint-1.17.0-2.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.17.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Mon Aug 12 2019 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.17.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 07 2019 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.16.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Mon Feb 11 2019 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.15.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 15 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-2 - Enable python dependency generator * Mon Jan 14 2019 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.14.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Wed Nov 14 2018 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.13.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Wed Oct 17 2018 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.12.1-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Thu Oct 04 2018 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.12.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Sun Apr 29 2018 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.11.1-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Wed Feb 21 2018 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.11.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Nov 05 2017 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.10.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Mon Oct 16 2017 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.9.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version