Wed, 29 Jun 2022 02:46:11 UTC

Information for build wine-mono-4.9.2-1.fc30

ID1361005
Package Namewine-mono
Version4.9.2
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/wine-mono.git#e04bae77de75d6151d6fa43271d8ea1ec8c828dd
SummaryMono library required for Wine
DescriptionWindows Mono library required for Wine.
Built bymooninite
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedMon, 19 Aug 2019 19:49:32 UTC
CompletedMon, 19 Aug 2019 20:21:13 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/wine-mono.git:e04bae77de75d6151d6fa43271d8ea1ec8c828dd)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/wine-mono.git#e04bae77de75d6151d6fa43271d8ea1ec8c828dd'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
wine-mono-4.9.2-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
wine-mono-4.9.2-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Aug 19 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 4.9.2-1 - version upgrade * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 23 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 4.9.0-1 - version upgrade * Sun Apr 28 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 4.8.3-1 - version upgrade * Sun Apr 14 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 4.8.1-1 - version upgrade - switch from MSI to new shared filesystem format * Fri Mar 01 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 4.8.0-1 - version upgrade * Mon Feb 18 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 4.7.5-1 - version upgrade * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.7.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Aug 23 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 4.7.3-2 - Don't exclude aarch64 * Sat Jul 21 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 4.7.3-1 - version upgrade * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.7.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.7.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild